Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I wasnt sure how these rings would turn out, based on other reviews. However they came out beautifully. My daughter and her boyfriend exchanged these as 'promise rings' and had their names engraved on each others ring. The engraving was not faint or light as others had described, as I feared, but was very clear to read. With any engraving it is not going to be able to be seen across the room but I was very concerned because other reviewers were stating how light it really was. Not on these 2 rings. The engraving is deep into the stainless steel and will hopefully last a long time. Very nicely done. Great value! 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding ring!! The estimated delivery date for my ring was between March1-5. I received it on February 12!!! I was so psyched! I wanted an affordable, stainless steel, engraved band for my wedding ring!! I found it! This ring is great! Couldn't have found a better ring at such an affordable cost! Thank-you Wal-Mart.com!!! 02/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a beautiful ring but the engraving of our names can hardly be seen, not deep enough or something. You have to look really hard to find it. But the inside sentiment is sooo sweet. 09/09/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by in the picture it shows the inner writing is on the bottom and the names are on top. the ring i got and am not very happy about. the names and the inner writing are both on the bottom.. not very nice looking!!! not impressed 11/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE RING My hubby loves his ring. Only downside is the top engraving is so light after the first year you can no longer see it. Still a great ring! 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boyfriend and I ordered this ring, one for each of us, and are more than happy with what we've received, despite the problems I'm about to list. We sized our fingers at Walmart, but found that when these came that they were just a teensy bit small. Both of us have to use water to get the rings off of our fingers! Also, despite the picture, both the front and inside etchings were filled with black. The inside black has begun to peel off. This seems to be motivated by water and rubbing [i.e. playing with ring on your finger, cleaning with a towel/shirt]. Also, despite the picture, the "Two Souls One Heart" does not appear as the advertisement picture shows; mine came with the print starting in the center [if you look at the ring like it's shown in the picture]. Despite the few "problems" we've had with this ring, what matters to us is that we have something that we share that shows our love, and it makes us both very happy. 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and cute Boyfriend got this for me as a spromise ring when he was moving away and I really liked it. Both of our black lettering on the inside peeled off but it engraved so it looks better without the black anyways. It scratches kinda easy but still good quality for paying 39$ for it overall I really like this product :) 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it the rings were a great gift for christmas for my bf and I . they wont break either which i need since im accident prone. 05/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I was completely surprised when I got this ring. I was not expecting it to look that good in real life as it did on the computer. It was a gift for my 3 month with my girlfriend its the first ring I have ever gotten for anyone. I really impressed with walamrt about the ring. I have always shopped at wal-mart and well needless to say I will continue to shopat weal-mart for a long time. Thank you!! 05/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love this ring. I got it for my boyfriend of a year. He loves it. It also arrived two weeks early. 03/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Promise Ring! The ring looked GREAT! The inside writing was very clear and bold, but the outside engraving wasn't quite as bold as I thought it would be. Engraving is too light and it's hard to see. If this is a gift for a guy, it's PERFECT because it's suttle enough to where it's not gawdy on his hand. If this is a gift for a girl, it might need to be taken somewhere and get the engraving etched in deeper to show it off more. Overall, GREAT PURCHASE! 03/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT GIFT FOR LOVED ONE THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL!! I BOUGHT IT FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND HE LOVED IT. IT IS JUST RIGHT FOR A MAN AND THE INSIDE ENGRAVING IS CLEAR AND EASY TO SEE. THE OUTSIDE ENGRAVING IS VERY LIGHT SO YOU HAVE TO LOOK HARD TO SEE BUT OVERALL IT IS SOLID AND IT IS STILL A GREAT GIFT, WORTH THE PRICE! 12/27/2009
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp