See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bed This is my daughters first bed. She is 6 years old and always wants to sleep with mommy. I thought she wouldnt sleep in her bed but when we put it up she loved it so much! I don't even have to place her in her bed at night she goes straight to her bed on her own. I bought the memory foam mattress for it making it even more comfortable. I laid down next to her and I did not want to get up. Its a very durable bed. Its also very beutiful in appearance. 04/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Previously reviewed this product.Gave it excellent ratings.Forgot to add and was disappointed with one thing that was not like pictured with the bed.Curtains were not the same as pictured and did not come with the bed.Simple viole white curtains were in the box not the tab ones as pictured! 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money This product arrived in good condition with no missing parts. Very easy to put together with tool supplied. It can be used without the top part and curtains and still look very nice. In short, this is a really great product for the money. 09/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 sturdy. . . easy to put together. . I bought it with the curtains. .take the time to invest in the grommets to hang from the canopy poles so as not to have to take apart the entire top of the bed apart to wash the curtains!! 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It matched my granddaughters bedroom set perfectly. Her words the first night "I'm a princess"! 11/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Canopy Bed Easy to assemble Strong metal My daughter loves it she makes up her bed everyday now lol I would recommend it 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this purchase!Very lovely bed!Looked wonderful in my granddaughters room!!! 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bed for a Princess!! I was so very happy with the quality, and general appearance of this bed. It was worth every penny, and my little princess loves it. This is her first bed, and for the first time I saw her excited for bedtime. I loved the light and airy curtains, and the classy look it gives to the bed. The color is quite beautiful and timeless. Overall great buy!! 02/22/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew37
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp