See All Reviews
Twilight (Widescreen)
Twilight (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $7.50
You Save: $2.50 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie! Awesome price! Awesome service! I've never ordered anything from Walmart.com before, but when I saw the great price on this movie I couldn't resist.I am very pleased with my purchase. The movie arrived promptly and in perfect condition. 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight is an awesome movie! This is one of my favorite movies. I love the Twilight movies and the books, yet I didnt own the movies. When I was looking for gifts for the holidays for other people, I stumbled across Twilight and when I saw the price it was being offered for, I almost fell off my chair! Right then, I decided to buy myself a gift too! The movie is beautifully done. A classic love story with some good cinematography. The musical score is enchanting and the movie leaves you craving for more. It does not dissapoint and there is no way you can beat the price! 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS PRESENT! I ORDERED THIS MOVIE FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE SHE'S A BIG FAN OF THESE SERIES AND SHE WANTED THIS MOVIE FOR CHRISTMAS. MY WIFE AND I JUST WATCH THE MOVIES WHEN SHE'S WATCHING THEM. 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great movie. I LOVE,LOVE EVERY EXPECT OF THIS MOVIE!!!!!!! 12/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Value Poor Movie Vampires Don't Sparkle! To be fair I bought this movie for my wife, who read the books and has seen the movies. I did not read the books and have only been dragged to the movie versions. She wanted this and Wal-Mart was by far the cheapest place for me to buy it for her. I know I am not the target audience for this movie, however in my opinion it is an affront to vampire lore. Again very cheap price though. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Movie great movie 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Was able to get this DVD for my collection for $5.00 Awesome Price. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted - great price too. This was a gift to my daughter and she loved it. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie For The Value This is a great romantic movie. You can really feel the emotions of Bella and Edward. If you like vampire flicks you will love this. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves sci-fi type romance action movies. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a very romantic style of show I like the show i wouldnt change a thing but show could be longer. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie movie arrived a few days early which was good. It does take longer to get movies from W/M verses clothes etc. that I have ordered in the past. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this for my niece for Christmas. She was so happy to get it 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent movie love the entire series. decided to get the dvds. there at a great price. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!!! Love this movie and great price! 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight What can I say, it's Twilight. Loved it 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best movie One of the greatest love stories ever 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great value!! I love how inexpensive DVDs are via walmart!! My fav movie!! 09/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very good movie This movie's ability to take a subject (vampires and werewolves) and bring into modern times withn such an excellent cast and visual effects is commendable. The cinematography is superb. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great movie I love this movie I bought it as a replacement for the one I lost but it would have been nice if I could have watched it. It came to me broken. 07/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight - a winner A wonderful DVD and at that amazing low price - how can you loose. I love this movie! 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight (Widescreen) I had never seem any of the Twilight movies so while looking online for movies for my grandson , I found the original Twilight movie at a great price. The movie was in great shape and the shipment to "Site To STore" didn't take too long. Now I want to see the other Twilight movies! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite movie! A great love story! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Only $5! What a deal! Only at walmart you''ll find these killer deals. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the start of it all ! As the start of the saga...IM glad to say...the improvments along the way are evident with each film. This is the start of it all...it captures your intrest..a little cheesy at times...but it accomplishes its goal. The others that follows..gets better ..cant go wrong with these. 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHAME!!!! I am a twilight fanatic and it was amazing to see this for such a low price but it made me cry inside cause i love this movie so much and i think its worth a lot more than 5$ even if its a good save........ lol 04/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by twilight very bad runs very fast and words are garbled i would have returned it its just a hasle for the price and shipping and handling 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Flick I love this series. I am glad I have this movie now. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I liked this movie, bought it as a Christmas present for my daughter. She requested it popular among her friends. Worth buying and bargain for $5.00 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great flick--the kids and I loved it! 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I got all 3 movies and watch them everyday 03/23/2011
1-30 of 65 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw492
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp