Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD on Paper I love this book because it's the behind-the-scenes footage of the movie in book form. It goes into detail about everything from costumes to casting to filming to the weather. It's a good size and has bright, beautiful pictures and lots of information from the movie. I also love how I got it half price online compared to store pricing! 01/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting for the Info If you want to soak in all that is Twilight, this is one to have. Gives you an insight on the movie process and how locations where discovered, when, why, things were done, what was left out. Actors insight here and there. I did not read it frt to back more just picked out pieces that were interesitng to me here and there. The pictures used were pretty awesome. 06/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you enjoy knowing as much as possible about Twilight and behind the scenes facts, you will enjoy this fun book. 04/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good if you are a true twilight fan this book is more for collecting twilight fans. I haven't looked through it since the day I received it. I have stored it with the rest of my collection. 12/04/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great illustrated book with a great price and super fast shipping 04/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight Saga-On A Budget I ordered the Twilight Saga movies from Wal-Mart.com because they were a great bargain. I shopped around at used book/video stores and they were about double the price. If you buy the videos in-store you can expect to pay $13.99-$24.99 depending on which video you want. Wal-Mart.com was the best way to complete my collection at a price range of $5.00-$10.00. The video is a sigle disc edition, which was all I needed. I have the other movies and all the soundtracks, so I didn't need it to include the extras. 09/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful addition to a collection. I ordered this to go along with my book and DVD collection. I was very happy with this product. It has beautiful, full-page photos from the movie and behind the scenes info. Some of the photos would be suitable for framing if you so wished. I loved it so much I've ordered the Companion from New Moon and Eclipse as well. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very interesting and knowlegable product I find it completey intrigueing to see and realize how much work and travel from one area to another in same or different States in order to achieve the disire effect needed to make the story so great, I love to read, I love the books the movies and the music to all of these Twilligt saga series. My only wish is the all men human or otherwise, could be as devoted, loving, caring and as the cullen familly especially Edward. The writer of these novels has got to be a true romantic person. Great job, keep on Writing alot more romance series! 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book. Perfect for all Twihards!! :-) 12/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Essential for Any Fan of Twilight The information, and especially the photos give you a deeper insight into the world of Twilight. Including cast photos, things in the scenes that you wouldn't have noticed (like the Cullen Crest), and fun facts to know and tell. I'd recommend it for any twilight fan. Also, the New Moon and Eclipse Illustrations. Especially the Eclipse one for fans who are waiting on the movie. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great value, great addition to the book and movie! 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked having the Illustrated Movie Campanion because it gives you memories in print. I actually had bought the New Moon before the movie became available and had missed the twilight campanion. Glad I purchased it. 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for collectors of twilight large, colorful book. great addition to my Twilight books. 03/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Read! This was a helpful source while discovering the world of Twilight. 10/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only TRUE Twilight Fans This is a nice book. It has many color photos of the characters and shooting locations. It is more so about the actual shooting of the movie and not about the books and storyline itself. I wouldn't recommend this for those that just want more information about the story line. 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Collector's Item! This book is great for all Twilight fans out there! You get LOADS of behind-the-scenes info and pictures from the making of the movie Twilight. Has AMAZING photos of the cast Including great shots of Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stweart. If you love Twilight you shopuld own this book! 06/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great read If you are into reading Twilight this is a good read. It provides info about some scenes, the location and actor comments as well. So far anything officially Twilight has not been a disappointing read. 05/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Anything Twilight is so WORTH IT! This was good, would recommend it to anyone! 05/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Twilight fans This book was great..i mean it gets u into all the info u need to know about each character and some special scenes of the movie. Its great! 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companio Beautiful companion to the movie. Filled with lots of gorgeous cast pictures and info. Would highly recommend to all Twilight lovers. Very enjoyable. 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I LOVE THIS BOOK, AND I LOVE TWILIGHT, I JUST LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! 05/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the movie justice!! This was a great book and companion for the movie. Awesome pictures and behind the scenes details. A must have for any Twilight fan. 04/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition I love the pictures and the insight into the movie. 04/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great addition to your Twilight collection! Any Twilight fan should enjoy this book as a great addition to their collection. Lots of great and very interesting behind-the-scenes information and great pictures! 04/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good I love this product. It has very beautiful pictures. It was a little short. I read it in a day but it is a must have for a Twilight fan. 04/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 for any person with a TwiLife a must have for a twilight fan. it has beautiful printed pictures which are printed on nice thick paper. inside it is describes how different scenes are made such as the oncoming van scene and more.the only down side is that its paper back but there is no hardcover version. 03/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product for a Twilight Fan I really enjoyed this book it has some really great photo's in it. If you are the die hard Twilight fan this is a must have. It would make a great addition to the Twilight books and a great gift for a Twilight Fan. I liked this so much more than Twilight the director's notebook. 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good book, lots of pictures This book is worth it mainly for the pictures. It doesn't have nearly enough behind-the-scenes info. I wanted to know how they made the decisions of what to include from the book, why they made the changes they made, etc. It mostly covers the difficulties of shooting, how they set up certain stunts and stuff like that. Definitely worth having if you're a fan, but I wish there was more. 03/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by It had a lot of good pictures, but the print didn't really explain what was happening in the pictures. It had some good information, but not a must have. 03/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent book I loved to read about the production side of the movie. It is really interesting to lurn about what it take to make The Twilight movie look real. They have lots of great photos of the cast and locations. I really, really loved the photos of Robert Pattinson as Edward that are in the book. 03/16/2009
1-30 of 77 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew266
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp