See All Reviews
True Blood: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
True Blood: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
$26.96
List Price: $59.99
You Save: $33.03 (55%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Blood - great supernatural show! True Blood is a more adult version of Vampire Diaries. There is a lot of nudity, s*x, and supernatural beings. From werewolves, mediums and witches to evil faeries, werepanthers, and shapeshifters, non of which get along well. It's got fighting, drug addicts, and murderers - something for everyone! You'll love it! 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price for a great season. The price is perfect for the quality of the DVDs. Love the show and having the DVDs is the icing on top of the cake. Haven't had any problems at all with purchasing or shipping. Would recommend to everyone. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Blood Season 4 is just as exciting as the last 3 seasons. I really enjoyed the set and the convenience of ordering on line made it so easy and advance ordering allows me not to forget the release date. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome season for True Blood!! I love True Blood and can watch over and over..Great season and I love Eric!!!! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price!!! I love True Blood!!! 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series :) Very Addictive I Love TrueBlood and the set was in perfect condition. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is awesome BUT on the first dvd walmart sent a scratced up mess. I love the show true blood but walmart came up short with no defective products. Usually I have a good experience with walmart.com but not this time 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Blood If you are into the True Blood vampire series on HBO you will love this selection. I think the fourth season is the best. I've had this for a couple weeks and watched some episodes more than once. The discs give you opportunity to watch whatever episode or scene you want. These are videos you can watch time and again...a lot of fun!! 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Blood never fails to impress! If you are a fan this is a must have! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining as always! Arrived on time and in great shape. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price We all know the series is awesome and Walmart has the best online prices ! In store wont match the online price for some reason... 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good HBO product!!! Exceed My IDEAS FUN!!!! 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 true blood since they skipped a year i hope next season shows us what happened. all in all an amazing new season! cant wait for the next one to come out! 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love True Blood True Blood s:4 is the best season Ive watched so far:) I really recommand watching True Blood its a great show! 06/04/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew139
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp