See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great optic for the price For the price you can't beat this optic. Simple to install and use. Has some nice features with different color choices (Red or Green), intensity and sight graphics (along with MOA's). I installed the optic on my M4, bore sighted it and took it to the range for a final sighting, everything was tight and good to go. Very easy and best of all INEXPENSIVE. If you have little experience with optics and don't want to pay a lot of money and have lots of different capabilities built in, this is the optic for you. 07/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the money. Good Reflex very bright, holds zero, the only thing I do not like is the battery cover needs to be resized its the same size as the dial which loosens it when you turn on or adjust brightness. Other than that you cant beet it. Same quality as $300 reflex red dots. I never give 5 star rating on anything unless utterly amazed for your purpose you can call it a 5 star. 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scope I mounted the TruGlo on a Remington 66 22lr , this is a Great scope, If you are getting older like me and can't see the sights this thing works. I had to use a Tru Glo adapter to mount in on my rifle which made it sit up a little high. It only took a few shots to sight in, the different colors and reticals makeit easy for all kinds of shooting conditions. I will buy another one for my AR 15. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the $$$ Priced the same sight at a local gun shop and they had to order it (5-10 business days) for $79.99 I had it shipped to my house in 2 days for a total price of $84.00 Had it on my Remington M887 Magnum in seconds and sighted in about 10 minutes! Very nice and clear with different sight patterns and colors to choose from. This is a great set up for killing long beards. 04/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TruGlo Red dot/Green dot Does what it is supposed to. The only drawback is it doesn't shut off on its own. 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice optic and so far so good Originally I ordered this optic for my Ruger 10/22 take-down. I'm not a big fan of the original iron sights on it. Between the time I placed my order and delivery, which was very fast as well as a day ahead of the predicted schedule I bought a new rifle. Since the new rifle is a Sig Sauer M400 H20B MOE with a flat top rail and no sights I decided to put it on that immediately. I took it to the range later that day this Tuesday afternoon (dark, humid, cloudy and rainy) after mounting it on the rifle's rail shooting 30 rounds of .223. The initial results were very good, but limited due to weather and timing. Yesterday (Wednesday, bright, humid and very sunny) I fine tuned it at the range shooting an additional 70 rounds and am so far very very pleased. I was quickly shooting bulls-eyes at 50 Yards on a 1 5/8" bulls-eye target. Today I will be taking it to the 100 yard range to zero it at that distance, see how it does and try different settings. There are many features and functions I want to try to see what's best. Most of my shots thus far have been made using the 5 MOA red dot on the brightest setting (5). It was very easy to mount and sight in. The optic was very bright under all of the lighting and weather conditions above and did not fog or have any issues. Not only am I very pleased, but also may need to order another one for the Ruger. 05/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by TruGlo Scope not worth the money! I ordered this scope for my husband's rifle and in addition to the recticle being damaged, it did not fit properly on the gun, even though the manufacturer's website said it would work. Don't even bother to order it...after all the time waiting on it to arrive had to take it back. Will deal with local gun shops in the future. 09/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I put on a S&W .22 target pistol and sighted it in. It worked well the first day but the next it went bad and couldn't be sighted anywhere close. I returned it and bought a Sight Mark from Academy. It works great. 01/17/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp