See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 UNBELIEVABLE! My family and I have had this game, the ORIGINAL game since I was born. We have brought it on all of our vacations for the past 15 years. I may be well into my 20's but I can never get enough of this game. One of the best inventions, barn none. Go out and buy it!! Play it!! And love it forever!! 03/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful game I saw some friends playing this game and they loved it.........so I decided to get it for my two little neighbors.....they seemed excited to receive it and were familiar with it. ordered this shipped to site and was very please with this service 03/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by X-MAS GIFT great game to play with grandkids great price 02/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun with Trouble This was a Christmas present for my six year old son. Had to assemble some of it, but that was easy enough. It great for keeping the pegs in place as game boards often get knocked, the popper keeps the dice from being lost. He finds the popper a most exciting aspect of it, though I will say I worry how long that metal will hold with excited kids pushing on it. Same principal as Sorry, so was easy to teach. Him, and the other children had a great time with it. 12/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok but not as well made as the ones my kids had this is a nice pop-a matic however i had to send it back b/c my granddaughter does not want it after all. she wants a candyland game. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game to play with little ones! I bought this game so that my 6 year old granddaughter and I could play a game without the dice getting thrown across the table. This is great. Her hand gets a little tired from pushing down on it, but I help her out. She beats me all the time. Good value for the money too. I put the moving pieces in a snack bag and whala all is well. 01/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic game and enjoyed by the whole family. Purchased it for our 4 year old grandson for Christmas and it was a hit. 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TROUBLE I played this when I was a kid and it taught me to be patient and to take turns. The game came with x2 identicle coloured inserts that you view from above when you insert them from the underside, it's a bit cheap of the creators to do that; why couldn't they install a sealed bottom during manufacturing? Other than that, the game is the old classic and it's fun to play. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game to teach children numbers This game is still fun, but not as sturdy as the older version. It great to use in primary grades to review numbers and one to one correspondence. 12/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game - a classic The first one I bought I had to return b/c the die didn't 'pop', so be sure it works before you buy. Otherwise, it's a great game with tons of family fun! And no batteries! 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by family fun this is a good game for small ones...my husband and i play with 2 sons ages 7 & 4...it is easy for my 4 year old to hold pieces and helps him count 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Ole' Fashioned Game This is an excellent game for family fun! Kids love popping the dice to roll it and learn counting skills and colors and sportsmanship!! I would highly recommend this game to all families! 12/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble This game is still just as fun as when I played it as a child. I got it for my five year old and he loves it. he is able to press the popper in the middle and move the colorful pieces around the game. 12/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun This is a great game for people young and old. It is a easy game to learm and fun to play. 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me and my kids love playing this game. 12/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Good game for family to play. Easy enough for kids and fun for adults. 11/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game Bought 4 Touble games for 3 sets of Grandkids (4th game for Grandpa & Grandma ). Helps kids with counting and concentration. 06/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for the family I bought this as a gift for my 11 year old niece and she loves it! She especially likes that it brought the family together and now they have a family game night. 04/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by TROUBLE ROCKS TROUBLE IS A GREAT GAME I REMEMBER PLAYING IT WHEN I WAS A CHILD I AM IN MY EARLY 20'S AND STILL LOVE PLAYING IT. I PURCHASED THIS GAME FROM WALMART FOR MY SON HE IS 4YRS OLD AND HE ALSO LOVES THIS GAME. WE ALL PLAY THIS AT HOME NOW AFTER DINNER. THIS GAME IS GREAT FOR YOUNG CHILDREN IT WILL HELP THEM WITH LEARNING COLORS, COUNTING AND WHEN TO WAIT THEIR TURN. TROUBLE IS A GOOD FAMILY GAME 03/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for preshoolers color, numbers(dice), turn taking, and sharing. 12/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Game I purchased this game for my grandson. We had it ourselves as children. It's a favorite. 12/02/2007
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew85
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp