See All Reviews
Trouble Game
Trouble Game
$9.97
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, but noisy the game was great but the pop-o-matic is noisier than the classic one. Also the board is different from the classic game 11/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap and Disappointed I had this game as a kid and still wished I had it. I bought this for my 5 year old for Christmas and was all around disappointed that it had been changed and not for the better. The board was flimsy and cheap and lacked any details it once had. The box it came in also will not close properly. If it hadn't been a Christmas present, I would have returned it immediately. I would recommend looking for this game at a garage sale or thrift store for the old game that was actually worth the few extra bucks. Completely dissatisfied!! 01/05/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good value Super cheap..flimsy..you must hold down game board when using center popper. Game pieces pop off of board easy..not a good value 01/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by flimsy box The game it self is wonderful. The box it comes in is flimsy and opens on one side unlike most board games. If it is not taped shut the little pieces will fall out everywhere. 12/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not made like it used to be. We ordered a couple of these for our daughters as we have big "Trouble matches" each Christmas and Thanksgiving. We were shocked to see just how cheaply they are now being made when compared with the ones we purchased a few years ago. I guess that's true with everything, but it was still disappointing. We mount our Trouble games onto a thick wooden base with rubber "feet" to make them more durable; hopefully, we will still be able to do that with this new "cheaper" version. Anyway, it was received promptly; although, at our Walmart they still need to improve their Site to Store procedures as you have to wait and wait.... 12/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a very cheap version of the game. I was unsatisfied with the quality of this board game. It is nothing like what I had as a child (and I am not that old - 26). The game is the same. It is fun. I just wish the game was just a piece of paper. I guess I should have looked on ebay for the version I had as a child. 02/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I remember This game is incredibly cheap, even for the $5 price tag. It's a piece of plastic with a thin cardboard sheet for the board layout and little plastic pieces. It just doesn't compare to how it used to be made, but you get what you pay for. 12/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by revised, just a piece of carboard Not worth $5.00 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loves the game. Two thumbs up. 03/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great game for the junior age through adult Great game for the kids graduating from the small kids games. I like that you cant loose the die. 12/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trouble Game Purchased for a 4 year old. Its perfect for him to learn how to count and learn decision making. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble board game My daughter love playing this game and I love playing it with her. It's simple and fun. 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Game Easy to play for young and old alike and so much fun. I gave a s a gift 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson age 4 loves this game A great game for children. 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game for my seven year old daughter It was great. Got here in a good time manner 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a few of them I loved this game when I was a child and I think the new edition is very funny. The price on line $5.00 was the best ever. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Gift Love Wal-Mart! 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by keeps daughter busy Enjoyed making with daughter 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for Grandkids! This is easy enough for my grandkids to play! We have a great time finding new games for our younger grand children and this is perfect. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! Love getting the kids boardgames that they will enjoy! 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for the price! I paid only 5$ for this classic game. Our family has always loved it and now the next generation has it thanks to the incredible value! 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value we have enjoyed this game for years, beginning with my children and now my grandchildren 12/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like the "old" Trouble This new Trouble is nothing like the old Trouble. This one doesn't have a plastic piece overtop of the game board so the paper keeps coming off. It doesn't have has many of the game pieces. I wish they would make it like it used to be. VERY disappointed. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Game Night at its Best! We have so much fun with this game. We play the original way as the game has a new twist added to it. But we prefer to play the original way. Why change a good thing. When we want a twist we incorporate the new rules and patterns. Either way it is a fun way to hang out with the family, especially with teenagers!! 01/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheaply made..nothing like they use to be Cheaply made. Not like they use to be . 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Gift Bought this at a great price to donate to the Elementary School for their wish tree. No child should have a Christmas without a toy to play with Christmas morning, 12/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality I returned this after I saw it in person and realized what poor quality the pieces were and the game popper. Not worth $1 08/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what i remember This product is not like I remember 07/22/2014
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw85
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp