Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not bad Bought these for silent tv viewing when I'm up and about 2, 3, 4am and can't get back to sleep. Was originally leaning towards a bluetooth adapter and compatible headphones but decided to go the cheaper route. Manufacture doesn't appear too shoddy. Audio, through my top of the line $8.00 headphones, is fine. The 25 foot length was just enough to route around the perimeter of bedroom instead of across the floor. Price was right and store pickup was quick enough. 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is just right. I bought it so I can plug in a set of headphones into my TV. So now I can watch what I want without disturbing anyone else. 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs Needed a long audio aux. cable to connect from my home theater system to my laptop to use working with various instruments around my studio. They don't sell an audio aux. cable longer than 6'. So I bought a 1', audio aux. connector to 3.5 mm adapter and then got this 25', 3.5 mm extension. It costs the same price as the 6' cable they sell in the stores, but because it's longer, it allows me to move my laptop around the room. Well made, fit right on, and even comes with a lifetime warranty. I had it shipped site to store and it arrived three days early! Doesn't get any better than that. 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect This was exactly what I needed. It arrived quickly and I have had no problems. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what i needed Great value and quality, the length is more than enough. 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part was as described, quick delivery and good price. Overall very good seller. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this cable. I needed a cable this long to connect my iphone to my home sound system. I don't like getting up and switching songs on my iphone. With his cable I don't have to get up, I can be sitting at the other end of the room and change songs if I want to. I was concerned about the sound quality, but the sound quality is very clear. I will recommend this to anyone who is looking for a cable like this. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like it should I bought these so I could watch TV without bothering the rest of the family. Now I can sit across the room and hear the TV and the rest of the family doesn't tell me to turn down the TV. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Cable's. Really Nice Cable's for the price.... 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the job I am very happy with the cable. I use it to connect headphones to the TV which is in the bedroom. The cord is long enough that I could run it around the baseboard and up to the head of the bed and still had lots of length left. Now my husband can use it to watch his late night TV while I sleep or read a book. Problem solved. 03/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price It saved a lot of space and easier to rout than rca cable without losing audio quality. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I Wanted; a Quality Extension Cable My wife complained about the volume of the TV in my home office (retired & poor hearing). Hooked the TV audio to the sound bar on my computer monitor & all is well! Have used Tripp Lite products for years... 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woks fine, good value Meets my expectations and a good value 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i needed this is a excellent product for the price 01/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I have had this product for about 3 weeks and so far I have had no problem with it. I get good sound and reception with it. 08/15/2013
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew423
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp