Rated 4 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cart, Excellent value!! This cart was shipped quickly. Assembly is very simple since you're only putting on the wheels. The cart is very sturdy, it's great for towing groceries or laundry to and from. If you prefer privacy, you may want to consider buying a cart liner. It proves very useful for those trips to the Laundromat, No lost socks! Also very useful if you have to walk to nearby stores to buy groceries. It holds well over a week's worth of groceries for my family of three. Definitely money well spent. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I am handicapped and have had trouble bringing in groceries and sodas to my house. I have had 7 other carts in the past that broke and fell apart after just a few uses, but I was pleasently supprised when I opened the box and saw this cart. I is built with heavier duty materials (thicker tubing, larger more substantial wheels, etc...) and has more bracing than previous carts I have owned. So far, in two weeks I have used it 4 times to bring my groceries and sodas from my car to the house and it has handled the job very well. Only time will tell if it lives up to my durablety expectations but after seeing it and using it I believe it will. 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cart is better than I ever expected. Very high quality and folds easily. Fits in the trunk of trunk of the car for easy access. Great for unloading groceries from car to house. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great utility cart for my mom to use! I like the sturdiness and compatability. It's a product that is easy to put together. It's a large cart that folds flat for easy & limited storage. Moves with ease and turns easily. We use our cart for my mom to take her clothes & laundry supples to the laundry area on her floor. Folds for her to take with her to the grocery store so upon her return she can transport her groceries to her apt. on the 2nd floor. She also uses it to take her trash out to the dumpster area. This was a much appreciated gift for her to use in her new environment. I'm sure we will find many other uses too. 05/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong, easy to use My sister bought this for me as a present. I am 52 and live on the second floor of my apartment building. I walk to do grocery shopping and to do laundry. I am so excited that I have this. I picked out the color blue and its pretty. I put it together (just wheels) myself - yea! The directions are limited and I had to look up one term. The very last step would have been easier with another pair of hands, but I did it. The plastic end caps did not fit so I hope I don't need them. I LOVE THIS CART and look forward to a much easier time with groceries and laundry!! Get this one!!! 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with size and quality for a reasonable price. Large enough to multi-task for all my hauling needs, I keep mine in car trunk. Simple easy assembly. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product - One thing, though... ... neither my wife nor I can read Chinese. I wish these products would come with English instructions! 01/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by putting it together Instruction are terrible. Some things to remember are: mandrel is the axel for the wheels. Shorter axel is at the front of the cart, longer axel is for the large wheels at the back of the cart. Bendable nut in the instructions is a cotter key. On the long back axel the inner holes should be placed in the loop at the bottom of the handle. Insert the cotter key there, then bend it around with needle nosed pliers. This will keep it from catching on the metal loop that the axel rotates in. These carts are NOT supposed to be PUSHED, you pull it behind you, since none of the wheels are steerable. This will also keep the wheels from coming off to quickly. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living in an Apartment complex on the 4th floor, this really provided just what was needed to carry groceries easily to my apartment. 06/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the price it is a great buy for anything I would say less then 125 pounds. 03/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra Confusing Instructions I have put together lots furniture and other items over the years but the directions to this cart are the worst. A 5x7 slip of paper with Chinese writing on the left and broken English on the right. I had a very hard time trying to understanding what they meant. There was a poorly illustrated diagram on the other side of the paper with very tiny lettering describing the parts. Some of the holes did not line up on the bars and some washers were missing. Got it together, don't know how long it will last. 06/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by all good but the wheels The cart is a good size and very handy. The metal basket is good quality and sturdy, but the wheels not so much. The cart works well for quite a while then a wheel falls off. I repair it and again it works for a while before a wheel comes off again. Maybe it's me, but after having my friend double check my work, I think I'm following the nearly indecipherable directions as best as possible. 08/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Put it together correctly, with confusing instructions. Had it full of three bags of groceries 1/2 mile from home and large wheels fell off . No way to repair it in the middle of the road.Pins fell out I believe.Not happy. Had to leave it and 1 bag of groceries at side of road while I walked home.Returned to get cart and rest of groceries.Again, not happy. 05/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better way to keep front wheels on shopping c I brought this shopping cart the first time I used it the front wheel came off on one side as well as the cap the pin that suppose to hold the rod that wad to keep the wheel on came off because it was to small to stay I'm the hold that held the rod on which the wheel is on I'm very disappointed with this product after spending my money 11/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wheels Don't Lock or Turn Corners The instructions was a little hard to follow in the beginning of how to put together the cart, then I figured it out. In conclusion, I could not figure out how to get the wheels locked when folding and placing it in a corner when not used. Also, when you are moving it after adding your bags of groceries, the wheels don't turn. You have to physically move the whole card to turn corners. Not a good thing when it is heavy with groceries. 07/03/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was too big and difficult to assemble It's a very sturdy grocery cart...but assembling it was another matter entirely. The instructions didn't seem to be in English and the picture was even less helpful. Also the huge sign across the front is rather garish. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy for moving. Great product for bringing in groceries, laundry and moving. Would definitely recommend to everyone. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this cart comes in handy when for everything from carring a laundry basket to taken trash out. I would recommend anyone to get this . 09/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Front wheels don't turn, and pop off easily The cart was very difficult to put together, as the instructions are very poorly translated into English, and illustrations are inadequate. Once assembled, it looks very nice; however, the first time I used it to bring some heavy groceries from my car to my 5th floor apartment, the front wheels popped off. I put them back on, and after traveling several yards, they popped off again. I am quite certain I put it together correctly despite the poor instructions. The wheels seem to stay on if there is nothing heavy in the cart, but the reason I purchased it in the first place was to make it easier to move heavy items between my car and apartment. I'm very disappointed in this purchase. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this cart This shopping cart is wonderful. I don't have a car right now so I have to walk a mile to the grocery store. This cart allows me to shop for a family of 6 once a week so I don't have make multiple trips to the store. It holds lots of bags and has no problem doing so. I even use it to haul my laundry to the laundry room. The only downside is the instructions are a little challenging and the front wheels don't turn, but all in all it is a very strong durable cart. I would really recommend this cart. 07/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought for a friend Seems like a good buy. Will know soon 03/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great grocery cart great for all utility and grocery use 01/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This cart is just what I wanted. Works great. Haul This cart is just what I wanted. Works great. Hauls my shopping to the house in fewer trips 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best and the greatest! Product delivered the next day. Strong! !!! Larger than expected!!! 01/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by durable This is a good deal except for instructions written in Chinese. The wheels have a very strong rubbery smell that slowly goes away over time, keep area well ventilated. 11/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs better instructions. A little hard to make turn, front wheels do not pivot. I needed help moving groceries in to house. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cart is the best! 08/29/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good buy On my first use, the front wheels fell off when they hadn't even been used; this was in a store on a country road a mile each way to and from my house. The cart was way too heavy for me; it is difficult to maneuver; instructions not easy to understand. I am giving this cart away as it is of no use to me and perhaps my daughter can use it. 08/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for transporting groceries, etc. I bought this for my sister, who lives in an upstairs apartment, she has an elevator, to transport her groceries from the car to her apartment. We haven't used it yet, but I'm sure it is going to be better than trying to make many trips. I think we are really going to like it. 07/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little awkqard to maneuver with a heavy load Serves purpose of less trips to move stuff!! 06/29/2013
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw195
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp