Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price I had been looking for a cover for my SUV for a while but I could never find one with a price that I like, this was the one. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed This cover is just what I needed to keep my 2004 Ford Explorer from the dust and sap from the pecan trees. Heavy duty and one person can put this cover on by themselves. One thing if you have an antenna you must take it off because this cover does have a hole for that. Very good price. 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend it This SUV cover has a pair of mirror cover which most covers do not have; it is thicker and cheaper. Highly recommend it! Thanks Walmart to find and select the great product for customers. 11/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am very pleased with the size and fit. The cover is light and easy to install. Not sure how durable it might be but for the price it would be hard to go wrong. I was unsure if it would fit my SUV as I could not find length specifications! A chart listing year, make, and model of applicable vehicles would be very helpful. I am pleased to report it fit my 07 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer like a glove. Hope that info is helpful for others. 09/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits good This fits my Blazer perfectly. The elastic keeps it on the vehicle tight. The only small drawback is that we had to cut a hole in it to fit the antenna. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Lightweight, durable, quality, non-abrassive (use correct side), affordable, fits my new 2013 honda crv with some slack! Great product! Highly recommended! Thanks Walmart 07/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, appeared to be a USED or RETURN product. Received the item without any packing slip inside or outside of the box. The item came rolled and tucked WITHOUT ANY packaging, clear wrap, label, picture, sku, tape, string, or any basic wrapping that would suggest that it was brand new. Looked like someone took it off of their garage shelf, threw it in a box and shipped it. Returned it within 72 hours!!! 12/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT AT ALL WATER RESISTANT! I purchased this based on the ratings. It fit perfectly and seemed well made, but after a day of raining I looked underneath and my truck was soaked. I got this to protect from water and this failed miserably! 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, great value Fits my 2013 Toyota Highlander well. It also has mirror pockets. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even fits a 2011 Ford Edge Much better than expected. Again Wal-mart has delivered a great product and for the price it can't be beat. 04/24/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't fit well, hard to install, blows off a lot This was a replacement car cover because the last one I purchased (also from Walmart, but a different brand purchased in-store) disintegrated in two years. I did a lot of comparison shopping but really good covers cost twice as much (or more), and from the description, this one sounded like a better deal than the last one. It wasn't. The other cover fit far better (although I may have received the wrong one, because the description on the box didn't match the description of the item I ordered - but since Walmart doesn't provide part numbers, it was hard to be sure) and was difficult to install. The other cover also had FRONT and BACK printed on it in big letters, which helped a lot with installation or replacement when the cover blew off. This one just has a tiny tag in the front with a picture of how you're supposed to roll the cover on. Which was a problem, because the rolled up cover was just packed in a cardboard box, and it unrolled when I turned the box over to get it out. The other car cover also had grommets to use to tie the cover down, which were actually pretty annoying, since using them means you can't remove the cover very easily, but at least it kept the cover from blowing off. This one was advertised as having an elastic bottom to prevent the cover from blowing off. But the elastic only fits around the front and back (not the sides), and the cover has blown off twice now. Not a great record since I installed it Sunday and today is Wednesday. You get what you pay for, I guess, but on balance, I would recommend someone pay more up front if possible, and get a better cover. This one is clearly just a stop-gap solution. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I got this cover for my sister's Rav4 and it fits PERFECT! I was worried at first but thanks to the reviews it seems a perfect fit for Medium size SUVs. The material is breathable and thick which is great. Very happy! 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Exactly what I needed. 06/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to return this car cover, it was terrible. Did not fit at all, i think the wrong one was in the box, seemed like it was more for a pickup. Had mirror pockets which the picture didn't even show but they wouldn't fit over the mirrors. I would not trust buying one of these. I had to return it and it was a waste of time and effort. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice car cover for protecting from UV rays Only dry weather cover but that is what I needed. 05/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Cover arrived in cardboard box with none of the manufacturer's original packaging. Looked like someone had returned it. Does not have a strap or any means of securing the cover for windy days. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good I bought two Seriously great cover for the price. Very well made and fits perfectly on my Acura RDX. Even with the side mirror pockets, it looks to me like it will fit numerous mid size SUVs. Buy with confidence. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I needed. it is great 08/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to be well made, only time will tell After having lost my initial order, I contacted Walmart and got a replacement in three days. The cover looks well made but only time will tell if it makes it through the winter. I plan to store my KIA Sportage outside from September to next May at a friends house in Littleton, Colorado. The cover durability will be tested in the winter low humidity and high altitude sunshine. The fit seems to be just right although I will add four more eye attachments to secure it even more, 08/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD,,,,, This is a great product, the quality is good, it is a little heavy to be handle by a woman, otherwise meets the expectations,, 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Good, if not better! I was very happy with this purchase.I looked all over for car covers for my 2012 Dodge Journey. The prices were outrageous. Not only was this cover an exceptional price I think it is as good if not better, then the car cover products I saw at 2-5 x the price. Fits my car like a glove. You would think it was custom fit. The fabric is very soft and no abrasive. Doesn't scratch the car and does a very good job at keeping it protected. Best part of all I didn't get ripped off. Very good price. 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeeep cover Just what I needed to cover my jeep in the hot summer heat of south louisiana 06/19/2013
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp