Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case for a teenager Very good case is very protective and comes in cool colors. Fits the at&t version perfectly! 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice case. I like it and love the color. Have trouble getting the screen protector on right., without a few bubbles. Other than that, it's great. 07/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you have a SPRINT SAMSUNG-DON'T BUY Don't buy this case if you have a sprint samsung galaxy s ii, the protector and case doesn't fit. It covers up the speaker and the protector doesn't fit as well. will have to return it. 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great case, but I was looking for a case that had a better grip on the sides. With the black hard case around the rubber body mold, the black plastic is not the best material used to get a good grip on the phone, making it vulnerable to being dropped. 07/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Longer Using It Screen protector didn't fit correctly. It's bulky and the holes for the mic and jacks were in the wrong places. I am no longer using it. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case. Way cheaper than the otter box and just as good in my opinion. Plus it showed up super fast!!! 10/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ringer Volume Great product as long as you dont put your phone down and expect to hear it ring. The silicone part is cut out correctly around external speaker, but when you put it flat on its back, (screen up), it seals with desk/counter. So unless you are less than one foot away, no matter how loud the ringer is, you can barley hear it. Also, the shell absorbs 90% of the vibration, so when its on my desk or in my pocket i usually miss calls beacuse i cannot feel the vibration. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the way this case protects my phone good grip, very flexible, easy on and off. im ordering several more in different colors. 09/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worthless! I hate this product and I hate the fact phone companies are so cheap that they no longer offer covers for their phones. It is hard to work phone when the cover is on the phone. Save your money! 05/30/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw122
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp