Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gel Lasts as long as I need it to, no strong smell, non-sticky and when you wash it out your hair feels soft like you just put in a conditioner. Great stuff at a super price. 03/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very flakey after it dries but very good hold. Well I love the hold it has for my natural curly hair but, as it dries it flakes and I hate that about gels! Mousse won't hold my curls long at all. It smells nice and isn't too pricey. I hope this helps. I am still using it because I have already paid for it. As it was drying, i wet my hand and tried to gently wet the flaky spots and it helped some. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value nice size and great value for price 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by only gel I use I have used this same gel for over 15 years and have no need for any other. The hold is perfect for a little bit of spike in my hair while remaining smooth to the touch. 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works! I love this gel. it realy really works well! in humidity it keeps my hair looking fab! 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gel for multiple aplications! This is the best holding gel I've found that doesn't leave residue in your hair. I have boys that spike their hair and a girl in ballet that we use this product on and love it. For some reason I have had a hard time finding it in stores lately. I was told it was discontinued. If you find it grab it fast! 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to cleaning the product is great, it is very easy to clean. The gel will distory when it contect water 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bought this for my husband and he said it was awsome!!! 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gel my husband loves this gel. he likes to spike up his hair and it will hold all day. 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hold I found this gel to have a really great hold. I would buy it again. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gel!!! I absolutely LOVED the mega hold gel. It wasnt too hard and it wasn't watered down. It was just great!!! 09/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good styling product liked this very much. did not weigh down my hair or make it stiff 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mohawk Madness Mega Firm Control Gel is simply awesome. I'm a busy guy, but also a fun spirited guy who likes to ride around with the top open and windows rolled down. Tres Mega Firm Control Gel allows me to do just that! Unlike some gels, I can actually get that spiked look fresh out of the shower, and not have to worry about the top of my hair being flat and all the spikes being on the back of my head by the time I get to work. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by holds well my son used to spike his hair and it held all day long 09/17/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew214
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp