Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A high quality lotion I bought this Tree Hut body butter one winter in desperation of finding a lotion that would actually cure my dry skin. It did! Living in Arkansas where the winters are chilling and unforgiving to hands I was amazed at how well it protected them. I'd highly recommend this to anyone who has sensitive skin, like I do, and who is looking for a great inexpensive way to cure your dry skin. I use it now daily on my legs and face and have no problems. The product is a little thick going on at first, so I don't think oily skin would experience as much of a benefit as dry. 07/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I have VERY SENSITIVE SKIN and the only lotion that worked for me was the Palmer's Coco Butter. I found Tree Hut at another department store and it was the Tree hut Body Butter and Body Wash. I figured since it is 100% Natural, that it would hurt my skin. So I took it home and Tried it out.......AMAZING!!!!! After using it, I look it up online and I was VERY impressed. Walmart is the Cheapest this to purchase this product. I paid double at a different department store. HIGHLY recommended.....You wont be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!! My favorite scent is coconut-lime and Brazilian-Nut 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Heel Fissures I tried everything, even RX strength meds for my cracked feet and heels. This product hands down works the best and is the least expensive of everything else I tried. 04/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by tree hut lotions I really do love the tree hut products , but for the people with paraban allergies like me the best tree hut product is the shea body lotion coconut lime and the shea body lotion hawaiian kukui. I love to use this on the hands and feet with my massage clients. Ho yes , I am a licesed massage practioner at Hand and stone massage and facial spa in Vancouver, Wa . (Tammy L) :) Thank you 11/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous!! Anything less than a 5-star rating, is totally crazy!! Smells nice. Nice amount, for a great price!! Please don't raise price, just because this is a good product. Thank you! 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Product for Dry Cracked Heels !! I stumbled across this product but after using several brands, this was by the far the best I've ever tried for extremely dry, cracked heels. I use every night and morning. Within 3 days my deep cracked heels were so much better almost completely healed. I would highly recommend, give it a try what do you have to lose. My daughter couldn't believe the difference. Trust me it works and I never write reviews but had to share this one !!! I use the Coconut Lime, love the smell. 10/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sticky I really wanted to like this but it left me sticky feeling all day. 07/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sticky sticky sticky Left me sticky all night long couldn't even sleep had to take another shower 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Totally love it!!!! It smells great. It feels greats. Long lasting moisture with a hint of natural fruit extracts. My skin adores this. I don't know how I used any other moisturizer 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Moisturizer The scent and texture is so amazing. It exceeded the expectations that I had. I love this product so much I purchased two jars. I would recommend this to all my friends. It has a lasting scent and is extremely moisturizing. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Give it a try! I have a sensitivity to overwhelming fragrances, but this is really pleasant. I've been using it off and on for years and I find myself returning to the product. 04/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They must have changed the formula Previous Body Butter was stiff and thick, which I truly like. Must have changed the formula since local WalMart started carrying it again. It is to creamy and doesn't "stick" to the skin like the previous Tree Hut. Had to return Coconut Lime scent, did not like. I will search for another Body Butter that will be thicker and not go on like a lotion. Sorry. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I love the smell and how it feels on my body. I have to hide it from my roommate :) 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Great, and moisturizes Goes great with the coconut body scrub! 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I love this. I put it on after the shower from neck to toes and feel great all day and smell wonderful too. No need to moisturize for the rest of the day except for hands from washing them. I put a little in a container and carry it in my purse for that. 06/04/2013
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp