Treasures (3CD)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

Treasures (3CD)

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $10.10 (34%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen Love Letters
2. Listen Are You Lonesome Tonight?
3. Listen I Want You I Need You I Love You
4. Listen Love Me
5. Listen Young And Beautiful
6. Listen She's Not You
7. Listen The Girl Of My Best Friend
8. Listen And I Love You So
9. Listen I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
10. Listen Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
11. Listen The Next Step Is Love
12. Listen Words
13. Listen Something
14. Listen I Just Can't Help Believin'
15. Listen Without Love (There Is Nothing)
16. Listen Mary In The Morning
17. Listen The Wonder Of You
18. Listen Unchained Melody
19. Listen Let It Be Me
20. Listen Fame And Fortune

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Listen Blue Christmas
2. Listen White Christmas
3. Listen Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. Listen I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Listen Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
6. Listen O Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. Listen Santa Claus Is Back In Town
8. Listen Silent Night
9. Listen If Every Day Was Like Christmas
10. Listen The Wonderful World Of Christmas
11. Listen The First Noel
12. Listen Winter Wonderland
13. Listen I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
14. Listen Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
15. Listen Silver Bells
16. Listen If I Get Home On Christmas Day
17. Listen Merry Christmas Baby
18. Listen On A Snowy Christmas Night
19. Listen It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
20. Listen O Come All Ye Faithful

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen Rock A Hula Baby
2. Listen A Little Less Conversation
3. Listen Rubberneckin'
4. Listen (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
5. Listen Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
6. Listen Loving You
7. Listen Love Me Tender
8. Listen Can't Help Falling In Love
9. Listen Hawaiian Wedding Song
10. Listen G.I. Blues
11. Listen Pocketful Of Rainbows
12. Listen King Of The Whole Wide World
13. Listen Bossa Nova Baby
14. Listen C'Mon Everybody
15. Listen What'd I Say
16. Listen Viva Las Vegas
17. Listen If You Think I Don't Need You
18. Listen Roustabout
19. Listen Let Yourself Go
20. Listen Return To Sender

About the Album

Artist: Elvis Presley
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 3
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
Walmart No.: 000000000
UPC: 0088697930292

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 1reviewer.
See All Reviews

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

Treasures (3CD)
Treasures (3CD) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)