Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good I purchase this for use with my lumix lx5,use it primarily for shooting full resolution 1080p video,so far good and fast,fast 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read somewhere that class 10 SD cards should be used in your cameras. Now, since I bought a new camera at the same time, I'm not sure of the differences, but I do know that the videos are great and the price of this component is exceptional. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price. HD Video and still shot pictures are very good quality. Haven't taken many videos at one time, maybe 6 or 7. So far I haven't had any problem running out of space on the memory card. 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! Not much to say about product.. It works as expected.. But the price was $ 10.00 cheaper than any one else! 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pictures Galore Purchasing the Transend 32gb SDHC memory card is a great buy. Performance has been excellent with no complaints. My Canon camera has never worked so quick when taking pictures. Funny part is that my picture counter has remained steady on 9999 for a long time. I can now take extended video and pictures without having to worry about memory space. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Did my research looking for an alternative to the expensive memory cards and this was recommended for my camera, Sony Cyber Shot HSC9VX. 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good memory its a good memory for my camera... reliable!!! 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. It was a good price. 12/01/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw448
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp