Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very well made produce Wonderful product with the non-stick coating which holds the pasta warm after draining without the pasta sticking. Super easy to clean. And you can cook your pasta without rapid boiling. I had a hard time finding this non-stick pasta pot for my mom, and I can't understand why because they are so great. 01/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful pasta straining pot! Nice straining pasta pot and good with pasta or potatoes. The handles could have more plastic on them because the pot gets real hot and you may need hot pads to take it off the stove! The metal straining part can be tricky to get on but with patience you can do it! Hard to find a good pasta pot under $50 but this pot is a great addition for anybody that likes to cook! 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great medium size pasta pot - just wish for big THis pot has been a great replacement for a warn out Italian pasta pot. It has worn well and works great! I just wish they made one a size larger for bigger family meals - I replaced an 8 qt with this and works for small family dinners, but not sunday for 10. Getting one now for my mother and father as a gift. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two years old I've had this pot for over two years now and it looks pretty much the same as the day it bought it. It's rare to see this pot on my shelf as I use it almost constantly; usually for soup or stew etc. It works out wonderfully and cleaning is a breeze. I've been extremely happy with this purchase and it was a super value for the amount I use it. I'll probably treat myself to another one..... 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent value and product Very well made and includes the no-stick feature. Includes a nice cover as well as the pasta draining cover, which has other uses as well. I plan to buy another one, as well as the 12qt version. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is a great product at a great price - it looks like it's twice the price. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Pot at a GREAT Price! We purchased a similar pasta pot with strainer two months ago from Bed, Bath and Beyond. Not only was it more expensive, it was much poorer quality and the bottom burned when I only had it on medium heat. This pot is fantastic and very well made. It is frequently used in our house and we have had NO complaints. I received it promptly using the site to store option and was most impressed with the staff at our store. The customer service representative was very polite and helpful - wanted to open the box in front of her to ensure it was the proper item then offered to dispose of the packaging for me! Talk about going above and beyond. Very pleasant overall experience. Would recommend this product to everyone! 10/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome pot. its wonderful how I can cook the pasta and drain in one pot. 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size of pan is just right for my needs 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very convenient product My wife bought this cooking pot and I have to say I am amazed at how well it works, we cook anything in there and nothing sticks. Its nice when the spaghetti doesn't stick to the pot after draining all the boiling water and the locking strainer is awesome, my family had one from the 80s where you have to hold the strainer and pot at the same time, my mom was thrilled at this one we had, so I'm going to buy her one for her birthday this weekend. 03/18/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw97
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp