See All Reviews
Toy Story (Widescreen)
Toy Story (Widescreen)
$19.96
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $10.03 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Original is Always the Best I remember watching Toy Story when I was a kid and being captivated and even hiding outside my room looking through the key hole (I had an old door) into my room to see if my toys would move like that. Over the years came 2 and recently 3. My godson saw 2 and 3 and was telling me all about them and when I asked if he like the first one he said he never saw it. That's when I bought it on here and shipped it to him. Like me he loves this one best of all. 08/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids and adults! This movie is a great animation from Pixar! Great movie for kids and adults. My 2 year old boy and 8 year boy old LOVE!!! The 2 1/2 year old will sit for a long time watching and really get into the story. He does this with all three Toy Story's. Now that says everything because most of the time he can't sit still! LOL 12/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Site to Store Damage This is the second case that was destroyed during Site to Store shipping. The same is true here as was true with my other review. The case was damaged during shipping, but the disc was not damaged. I can always replace a case and I will not return the movie. I think that the priority of the pickers and shippers should be in getting the merchandise to the consumer whole and not broken. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A can't miss movie...BUY IT! A favourite movie! Thanks for the great price too! 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My Children loved this video and now my grandchildren love this DVD. This is a classic. 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family movie Our family purchased this movie when it originally came out years ago. over the years this movie is still a favorite. our kids are now 10,6 and 2 years of age and i recently repurchased it due to so much use it was skipping and freezing up on us and my 2 year old loved to watch it so repurchasing it was a must and would do so again if needed. my 2 year old watches it atleast once a day if not more. fantastic movie!!! 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by got it as a gift Love this movie. A classic. 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy Story I also have this on VHS but I purchased it for my granddaughter as a gift. She loves it she would watch it over and over again. 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun family DVD Needed to buy the DVD, as the original VHS copy was literally worn out!! Wonderful Disney animation and story. Most enjoyable. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I bought this for my wife. We both love this movie. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Film Great family movie and time spent with the family. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always family favorite. My son is just sitting long enough to watch a full movie and thought this would be good. He really likes it he is almost 3 years old. I watched it as a kid and it is still cute. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Bought all three of the Toy Story movies and they are some of the best movies. The price at Walmart.com was great also. 01/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The delivery of the product took much longer than anticipated. Unfortunately this particular dvd is flawed and will have to be returned to the store. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cartoon This cartoon is very good, it definitely keeps the kids' interest 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie for young, old and everyone in between Great movie, loved it in the theater and thats why I bought it. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very enjoyable Very good, my 2 year old son likes it so much! 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps the little ones quiet!! I bought these movies for my Great Grandkids. They loved all 3 movies and will sit and watch them as long as you let them. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Beats An Original After seeing Toy Story 3, it was wonderful to be able to share this original classic with my 5 year old granddaughter. And, thanks to Walmart, we were able to do for at least $5 to $10 less than most stores selling this same product! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic! I absolutely love this movie and was so happy to share it with my two year old daughter. I'm waiting for Toy Story 2 to arrive (also purchased on walmart.com). This movie arrived quickly and the price can't be beat! 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I loved this movie when I was a kid and still do. It is a great movie for kids that adults can enjoy as well. My 4 year old cousing absolutely adores Buzz Lightyear. 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This movie is wonderful for both kids and their parents. 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy Story DVD Great Price...Easy way to buy....Site To Store Love to watch this DVD over and over again. 07/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by video for grandson With the newer versions in theaters i wanted the little grandson to see the original. It was a good choice as he really enjoys the movie 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids of all ages We just bought this for our twin 3 year olds and they love it. There is enough humor that adults can enjoy as well. I highly recommend Toy Story 1 or 2. 06/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The delightful original will not disappoint! I was captivated by Toy Story when it was originally released. To my delight, my toddler is too! He is two and some of the images are frightening to him. I either sit with him during those scenes, for advance to the next one. The character Sid is a bit scary. When you get sick of watching this over and over, turn on the audio commentary. You'll be impressed by the Toy Story trivia! 06/10/2010
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp