Totes Bubble Umbrella

$22.99
$22.99
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • 'Birdcage' canopy protects you down to your shoulders
  • Canopy is clear so you can see everything
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Totes Bubble Umbrella is the stylish answer to keeping your head, hair and the rest of you dry when the weather's at its worst. The umbrella does not turn over even in the worst of winds. The clear, 'birdcage' canopy of this polyester umbrella protects you down to your shoulders for the ultimate in protection. The clear canopy is like a windshield that you can see right through so you don't miss a thing. You can go for the plain Totes umbrella or choose one that has poppies printed on it.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Totes Bubble Umbrella is the stylish answer to keeping your head, hair and the rest of you dry when the weather's at its worst. The umbrella does not turn over even in the worst of winds. The clear, 'birdcage' canopy of this polyester umbrella protects you down to your shoulders for the ultimate in protection. The clear canopy is like a windshield that you can see right through so you don't miss a thing. You can go for the plain Totes umbrella or choose one that has poppies printed on it.

    Totes Bubble Umbrella:

  • Material: 100 percent polyester
  • Available in multiple prints
  • Specifications

    Color: Clear
    Gender: Women
    Manufacturer: Totes
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 818L BUB
    Model: 00818LBUB
    Brand: totes
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 36.00 x 2.00 x 2.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 8 questions
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 7/6/2012
    11 answers
    • A. In store you'll find it in apparel!
      by gaby915/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Near the purses
      by arb0098/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. just put totes umbrellas in the search bar
      by shopaholicfreak5/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Where all the hats, umbrellas, sunglasses, and purses are.
      by tabbi204/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Purses and handbags
      by JudyDTM12/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can find the umbrellas in the accessories part of the store, where you would find the handbags, gloves, totes, scarves, belts and such. It is usually somewhere around the jewelry counter. During rainy season you can find them at the front of the store as well.
      by flcountrygirl6612/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I ordered mine online
      by Dawnrthemoviestar12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I had to order it. I did site to store.
      by luv2bgrammma10/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Outdoor Department
      by Mker02078/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I ordered on-line but it's listed as being in the apparel department.
      by Mulberry594/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    What is the open diameter? and can to people easily fit under it?
    by hdeerwester 10/22/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Def a one person umbrella
      by tabbi204/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have not measured it, but it is a very big umbrella. Two people can fit under it very easily. I would venture to say that three people walking closely together could fit. It comes down on the sides so it keeps the rain from blowing in on you.
      by flcountrygirl6612/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a one person umbrella unless you just standing in one location then 2 people can fit.
      by Dawnrthemoviestar12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 33" close fit for 2 adults
      by luv2bgrammma11/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Two people can easily fit under it.
      by debraaan9/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a bubble umbrella So only one person can fit under it I really don't know the open diameter sorry
      by Mker02078/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's more tall than wide...two people would be a stretch.
      by Enelyak5/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A little more than two and a half feet from side to side. And yes, two people can fit under it comfortably providing they are close in height. Just be sure to wash off the white powder that coats the plastic (inside and out) before the first use, or it will get on your clothing.
      by Mulberry594/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't have the dimensions yet it is a good size umbrella, let's just say anyone could fit under it without a problem.
      by chikykara3/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Don't know the diameter I would guess 30 inches. Bought this for my daughter and she is small but it covers her easily from head to past her shoulders. She loves it when walking around her college campus in the rain and she says it keeps her dryer than a regular umbrella especially when the wind is blowing the rain.
      by beadmama10/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Tessa 6/8/2013
    11 answers
    • A. Manual.
      by NiveaCrazy4/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it's manual open/close.
      by Satrina2/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is manual.
      by LakeShopper4Ever1/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Manual
      by JudyDTM12/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a manual open and close, but it is super easy and totally pain free. it does not pinch your fingers at all. It does have some special way of closing that is super easy and does not hurt your fingers when you close it. It is very smooth to open and close. I was pleasantly surprised!!
      by flcountrygirl6610/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Manual
      by Dawnrthemoviestar12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Manual
      by Starcia7710/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. manuel
      by frugalmama110/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. manual
      by luv2bgrammma10/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. manual
      by debraaan8/31/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 8 questions See all
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 223 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    223 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    223 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    163
    4 stars
    38
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 210 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    BEST umbrella EVER
    7/31/2011

    Customer review by hollystu

    5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by hollystu
    by hollystu

    I live in NYC and the rain and wind are so strong that every single umbrella I've ever bought- even those I've spent good money on- have turned inside out during monsoon season. I bought this in a Wal-Mart in SLC while I was visiting family and this is BY FAR the best umbrella I've ever used. It does not even get tempted to turn inside out and the fact that you can see through it is a huge plus. I accidentally left it on the subway a few weeks ago and after cursing myself out for doing something so stupid, I promptly ordered a replacement online.

    Was this review helpful? (58) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hollystu
    Brooklyn, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Nice Sturdy and Pretty Umbrella
    4/5/2016

    Customer review by Avondiva42002

    5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Avondiva42002
    by Avondiva42002
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I chose Totes because it has a reputation of strong umbrellas. I bought my daughter and me the small totes that you can hide away, but wanted a large one. I found this pretty one that is clear and is decorated with shoes on it and ordered it right away. I am delighted with my purchase. I just wish it auto-opened or closed.Thank you!!

    Avondiva42002
    Somerset, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Super cute!!!
    12/11/2013

    Customer review by flcountrygirl66

    5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by flcountrygirl66
    by flcountrygirl66

    This is a super cute umbrella. I got the one with the flowers on it and I just love it!! I like how the sides come down so it keeps the rain from blowing in on you. It is a heavy duty umbrella, not cheaply made. It is very sturdy and could be used as a cane as well. What I really love is the opening and closing part as when you close this one it does not pinch your fingers. It has a special way of closing that is pain free and super easy to do. It is a big umbrella. It is just all around a great, well made umbrella to have with you in your car at all times. I just love it and I think you will as well!!!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    flcountrygirl66
    Port Charlotte, Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Love My Hearts!!!
    3/15/2016

    Customer review by Purple Pennie

    5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Purple Pennie
    by Purple Pennie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It took two weeks due to delivery error but besides that I love my bubble umbrella.

    Purple Pennie
    NYC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wonderful!
    2/28/2016

    Customer review by Ddar

    5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by Ddar
    by Ddar
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this to use during loading and unloading buses at school. Love the clear visibility and that it keeps the rain from blowing in. When it is not raining but looks as if it will start, I can hook the handle on my forearm to free up my hands. I love the rubber tip at top. My husband was actually shocked during a thunderstorm when lightning hit the metal tip on another brand umbrella.

    Ddar
    North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 210 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 210 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 223 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Lifetime See details

    Warranty Information: totes will replace any umbrella that is defective in materials or workmanship ,or fails to operate, for as long as you own the umbrella. Simply send the broken umbrella and $5.00 to cover shipping and handling to us and we will send you a new one. totes Isotoner, Consumer Affairs 9655 International Blvd. Cincinnati, OH 45246
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.