Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this set for my 4 year old daughter's room. My daughter has all the furniture in her room in white and has a lot of pink disney princess stuff. When I looked at this table and chairs set, I liked it a lot but was not sure if it would go well with the princess theme and be functional as well. I was really happy to see the fine quality of the table and chairs. The table and chairs are just the right size for little girls and they go so well with the whole princess theme. I would definitely recommend this product. It is the right size for even a small room and my daughter loves to sit and color on it, read her books and do her little projects on it! I could not find a decent tabel and four chairs in this price range anywhere else. It is very easy to clean the crayon marks off of this table and chairs set. My daughter loves the fact that her friends can sit on it too! Overall, this is just what I was looking for and I would not change a thing about it... Oh, it is very easy to assemble, I put it together by myself in less than an hour and it comes with alll the equipment needed! Also, I loved the fact that I did not have to pay shipping on it as I chose site to store option! 05/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Is Great! I adore this table and chair set. I put the chairs together with different pieces, so each chair is multi colored, rather than one of each pastel color. It is so cute and looks great in the kids' toy room. My two year old loves to place a stuffed animal at each chair and play tea. My eight year old can sit in the chairs no problem. The set seems very sturdy. I really like this, the colors are very nice. 01/31/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't hold up to toddler use My wife and I bought this set for our triplets' Christmas presents. The chairs and table assembled easy enough, however, I noticed when assembling that the chair legs seemed prone to giving and knew that we'd need to keep an eye on the tightness of the screws. The kids loved them and used the table and chairs often - even wanting to eat dinner at their new set! The pieces were light weight - perfect for our kids to move around themselves. I continued to tighten the bolts on the chair legs regularly - to the point that the kids were bringing them to me to tighten. Within about a month and a half, one chair came apart. I tried gluing the brace back together, but then the seat came off. Then another chair. I didn't consider the use they were put through unusual for toddlers. The legs themselves are solid wood, no complaint there. However, the braces appear to be MDF and just aren't suitable for the type of use they get. In addition, the seat is assembled using small staples and glue. The staples are too small to adequately hold the pieces together and the glue doesn't hold up. The same is true for the table top. Eventually the legs on the table gave way too, because the braces didn't hold up. As for the size of the set, it is as described. I considered the size appropriate for the ages recommended. You should seriously consider the other comments regarding the same problems. 07/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Table Set!! Saw this online and thought it would be perfect for my daughter's bedroom. Well when I picked it up from the store I was a little hesitant because the color of the chairs were not the same as on the website. But I went ahead and brought it home and sure enough when I opened the box the cute pink chair turned out to be orange, which does not go with the room. Other that that the set seems to be pretty sturdy so far and the size is perfect for my 5 yr old - who is average in size. My daughter loves the table set even though the pink chair was orange. My mother bought her a box set for the table top and it has orange so it helps blend things in. So far I am overall pleased with the item and would recommend it to anyone. 11/24/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 DON'T buy this horrible table My kids got it for Christmas. Had to constantly tighten the legs...and then one day the enter base/leg on one side of the table fell just up and came off! The inside almost looked like a stiff partical board. Next time...I'll just spend two hundred and buy my kids a a coffee table. It's the same height and probably won't fall apart over a few tea parties. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made product This is a cute, very well made chair and table set. Very sturdy. East to put together. Purchased for my 2 year old grand child, very happy with it!!! 09/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Mollybug! My daughter wanted a table and chairs for our 2 yr old granddaughter - we looked around in stores and on-line. I fell in love with this one on first sight. The colors were perfect for her room and it looked like a product that would last her a few years. When it arrived, my husband put it together in about an hour. It seems very sturdy. Molly wanted to stay at the table to open her presents. Now that they have it at home, she plays, eats and "reads" at HER table. I'm very happy with our choice. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT! This table and four chairs are adorable! Perfect height for toddlers. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Great for a boy or girl! 11/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table and Chair Set This is an absolutely wonderful table and chair set. My daughter loves it. It's a perfect size even though my child is significantly bigger than most children her age. She is 41'' which is the normal height for a 4 year old, but this set is a perfect size. She will definitely be able to use it for several years to come. My husband and I have both sat down at this table (to appease her) and it has managed to sustain both our weights (neither of us being over 175 lbs). I would highly recommend this set, especially since its on sale for about $20 less than what I purchased it for. Also, to make the set more interesting we mixed and matched the colors. The backs and seats vary from chair to chair, it makes the set much more interesting and fun! 03/31/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by i can't beleive it i bought this adorable white table with beautiful, different colored chairs thinking what a great price. we had just worn out our previous table and christmas was coming so i figured get them something for their room. putting it together was easy but i ,at that point, realized the construction of it all. it wasnt really the size but it just didnt seem like it would hold up to my little ones. it didnt! every week another chair was broken, one right after another, and just as fast as the chairs went the table finally broke. these were not mistreated pieces of furniture! sure my boy would stand up on one here and there but not on the table. this set literally crumbled in less than 35 days. crazy! the chairs broke apart all different ways. 2 legs came off one, the whole back came of another. the top of the table just became unglued and fell off during routine positioning in front of the chalk board. my daughter wanted teacher stuff, i even got her a globe. when i opened the box to set it up i should have listened to my instincts but it was christmas eve at about 1am. save yourself 84 bucks and if you bought it return it, its like doll furniture but way bigger. anybody want to buy alot of colorful pieces of fake wood? 02/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for play dates! Good quality table at a great price. I love the pastel colors and very easy to clean. 11/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This table for this price is a great value. My dad purchased this for a Christmas present for my 22 month old. It is very sturdy and she loves it. It is a perfect size and looks like ones from the Pottery Barn. Walmart has definitely moved up in what they are carrying online. She can move the chairs herself. I will say that the chairs that are pictured here are different. The ones we received have a center bar which looks better. My dad says it was a breeze to put together. Love it and thank you WM! 01/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice table and chair set i received this table for my 18 month old from her nana and poppy as a x-mas gift.very easy to put together,1 allen wrench & 80 screws. my daughter is 28 lbs & 34 in"s tall, she could pick up this table and chairs with no promblem. they r very light and fall over easily. smaller than i expected. i think she might be able to use till she's 3 or 4. it is very pretty and simple,the colors are more vibrant than pastel. i do think the price should be less, in high 50's or 60. 12/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Table I purchased this table and chairs for my 19 month old grandaughter for Christmas! She loved it. It was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy for toddlers. On the chair assembly, I took the advice from one of the Mom's reviews and made the chairs all multi-pastel colored! They looked so cute. Looking forward to many fun years of use out of this table! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable Bought for my 5 year old. It's really a nice set. Not hard to put together. Easy to clean up. My daughter loves it and loves picking out which color chair she's going to sit in next. Very happy with this purchase. We have had it now for a few months and it's holding up well. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable I purchased this for my 3 year old daughter's play room and it is perfect! It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. The colors are bright and match perfectly with a couple other items I purchased. There have been many tea parties held at this table already!!! 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table and chair set. My niece loves it. She is serving all her dollies tea and lunch now. The chairs even hold me though! :) It looks beautiful and is very sturdy. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value! I bought this table and chair set for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it! My daughter says it is very sturdy and my son in law didn't have any trouble putting it together. I ordered it site to store and it arrived in a short amount of time. Very good set for the money. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STURDY, EASY TO PUT TOGETHER! We bought the "primary" colored table that is now unavailable but I wanted to add my review on this! I read another review that suggested putting the chairs together by swapping the colors around. We figured chairs with 4 different colors would look weird so we just swapped out two of the colors so we wound up with two blue/red chairs and two yellow/green chairs. Very sturdy little chairs, my 6'5" 280lb scottish husband can sit on them and they don't break! :) 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Easily assembled, although an extra pair of hands are nice. Beautiful pastel, & wipes clean. Toddler LOVES sitting, reading, & coloring at this simple table/chair set. 01/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super cute...but small and chair broke within days Santa gave this to my girls who are 6, 5, and 3. We were excited! It was super cute! My husband had it put together within minutes. A bit small, but perfect until only a few days of play and one of the chairs has completely broken. I am very disappointed. This was purchased because it was on sale, but wish I would have stayed with a KidKraft product. The table is adorable, but not really sturdy enough to be used by small children. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Table and Chair Set We went with this set over the others because it was priced right and had the pastel colors for a girl. I was a little hesitant about 4 different colored chairs but my daughter has been so excited to name off the colors that I am glad I got this one instead of an all matching set. Reviews were right on with this one. Great set for the money! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! I am so impressed with this adorable table. I have to admit I was a little nervous with the quality and colors of the table, after reading the reviews. But I must say I have not one complaint. My 2.5 year old daughter loves it, its extremely durable, and so easy to put together. Not to mention very affordable!! 06/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product for a two year old This table and chairs set was bought for my daughter's 2nd birthday and she absolutely loves it! She colors and plays at it all day long and even wants to use it to eat meals at it because it is just her size. I am very thankful that we made the purchase! It is great quality for a great price! 02/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great table set for am amazing price!!! This table and chairs set is not only timeless but it is an amazing price. My daughter, who is almost three, LOVES it and I love at what a valuable price it was. For under $100 my daughters have a table and chairs set that will grow with them. It's easy to clean and it was easy to assemble. Great value and great find!!! 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very well made and useful product I gave this table and chairs to my granddaughter for Christmas. I ended up putting it together, since my son is not very helpful around the home, and the directions were easy to understand. Everything you needed to put it together was right there in the package, and it looks adorable! The quality is excellent, and it should last my granddaughter for several years. 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this table! We purchased this table as a Christmas gift for our 22-month-old daughter. I chose for it to ship site to home (instead of to the store) and it arrived in 2 days! Wow! It took my husband less than 45 min. to put together. It is a VERY cute table and could be used for a boy or girl. It coordinates well with her pink kitchen that was also a Christmas gift. As far as size, it is a great size for a 2-year-old. I think she will be able to use it for at least 2 or 3 more years- there is still some growing room. It is sturdy and easy to wipe clean. We were more than pleased with this table that we bought at such a great price! I would DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!! From tea parties with my daughters dolls to home work, the occasional snack, this table is awesome!! Very easy to assemble, very solid and sturdy, just a great overall package!! 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little table!!! My parents bought this for my two year old and it is great! She has used it everyday since her birthday. She colors at it, eats at it and even has tea parties for her dolly and kitty at it:) I would highly recommend this to anyone. Very sturdy too. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than I expected I knew this product would be cute, but it was way more than I expected. It was packaged very well and there was no damage or scrathes, it was SO easy to assemble and it seems very sturdy. I think this was defintely worth the money. Toys r us has the same one for around the same price but they wanted to charge me $25 for shipping, so I went with Wal-Mart's site to store and that saved me a lot of money! 11/30/2010
1-30 of 211 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew150
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp