See All Reviews
Tornado
Tornado
$9.00
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $6.98 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great music I purchased this CD because of one song but it is a great CD. Very upbeat & great harmony. 12/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great albun love it 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tornado I love this CD. It has my 2 most favorite songs on it. Tornado & Pontoon but the other ones are good too. 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best One Yet Yes, I'm a fan of LBT, and have been for years.. "Pontoon" and "Tornado" are two of there best known songs, But "Cant go back" is also Excellent, the harmonizing Fantastic. "Pavement ends" & "Sober" are also very good,and could be top 10 songs. I think this is Over all their best Album..You other LBT fans, "Tornado" Video is probably the ONLY time Karen (The Pretty Blond), did not smile at all, oooh I bet that Hurt her (ha ha ) She has a pretty Natural Smile... 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using this service. I have always received great service and the products have been excellent. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walmart came through with a hard to find CD All last summer we enjoyed hearing a song on the radio by Little Big Town called "Pontoon". Just 3 wks ago we became the owners of a Pontoon boat and our first thought was we had to buy that CD. The problem was no one had it in stock, including our local Walmart, so we ordered it on-line and were delighted to get it quickly and at a good price. Now we are playing "Pontoon" as we cruise the lake on our Pontoon. Thanks for the good experience; we'll do the on-line ordering again. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time I heard this song I feel in love with the beat. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this group and I will be purchasing their other albums. 06/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best groups around i love little big town ive been a fan since their first songs and this cd has a bluegrass sound to it and they rock it 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this for my husband and he LOVES it!! It was a GREAT price too!! 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was just what I wanted at a good price and fast delivery. I would certainly order online again. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price for this cd good music at a great value 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I listen to this CD everyday! Love it! 12/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by only 2 decent songs 01/28/2013
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp