See All Reviews
To Save A Life (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
To Save A Life (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
$14.52
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.47 (27%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best movie ever Most Christian films are cheesy but this one has production quality that exceeds most regular movies. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by *Wow* *Wow* pretty much sums it up. If you have teens in your life in anyway whatsoever, or you are a teen, PLEASE watch this movie. It is worth the 2 hours of your life you will spend watching it. It isn't perfect, but it addresses real life, difficult issues honestly. 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie will mean something a little different to each person who watches it. A must see for everyone. And yes, it certainly can save a life. 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It can change your life!!! This movie is truly a blessing. It touches so many different types of people at so many paths of life. This can be a great ministry tool and I hope souls are saved by this movie. I have shown this movie to 3 of my friends in two days. 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie~must see Just watched this movie with my 14 & 10 year old kids. We LOVED it. Highly recommend this one! 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must See Movie This is just a great movie. It covers so many topics and it shows how tough it is to be a high school student these days. If you're a youth pastor or even just someone who knows teens, show this movie. 08/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!! A+!!!! This movie was fantastic! I saw it in theaters and then purchased it once it came out on DVD. This movie is very emotional and motivational. Unlike other movies today, it not only brings light to a serious social problem among teens (suicide), but it takes you through the emotional, mental, and spiritual effects through the main character, Jake Taylor. The movie encourages you to become a better person and motivates you to change the world. Wonderful movie- I highly suggest it! 08/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must see! This is a must see movie! Especially for parents, grandparents, teachers etc. It is real life for teens. It had such an amazing impact on me, my husband and teenage kids. I suggest it for kids around 12 and older. 08/06/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp