Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Untimely watch I love the styling and features of this watch but the date change feature failed after just a few months. Now the watch loses time. It sometimes loses 20 to 30 minutes in just a few hours. Sometimes it loses just 15 minutes over 24 hours. I, of course, tried changing the battery but it didn't help. Such a disappointment! The indiglo feature still works but is of little value when the timekeeping is so undependable. 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd one I've owned I wore the first one of these for 8 years straight and it took a lot of abuse. I tried other watches but always came back to this one. Not only does it look good on your wrist, it has the indiglo which I use all the time when it is dark. I won't ever have a work watch without this feature. 04/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 I bought this beautiful watch in October 2010, it only worked until Dec 2010 and then i had to buy a battery. In Jan2011 it stopped keeping time accurately. I didn't want to pay that much for this watch, but i neede a good second hand watch for my clinicals in nursing school. i wish i had purchased something else. On a good note, Walmart was excellent in replacing the watch for me with something more reliable, without any hasslees. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift for wife Purchased as gift for wife. Looked time piece over before giving to her as gift. It was exactly what I ordered and as most people know a Timex is hard to beat for a watch. Very pleased with quality, appearance and value! Highly recommend as my wife is allergic to metal wrist bands. The leather strap and easy-to-read face was perfect for her. 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I expected I have always had Timex watches due to the quality and features they offer. However, my latest watch was only 7 months old when the date feature quit working soon to be followed by the light not working. It's still keeping time, but that's about all that can be said for it right now. I contacted Timex about the problems I had with it and they were less than helpful. Seriously considering going a different route with the next watch I buy and getting something of quality that might last. 07/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never say die... My last Timex was about 15 years old when I retired it. My new one is the exact same model, which shows that I really like it and hope to get at least the same wear as the last one. I gave my old one to charity because it was still working fine, a little scuffed but still keeping time. 04/01/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watch Easy to set time. But day/date is incomprehensible It has a small window that can be set to 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 or 0. Now what does that mean? 06/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice watch with leather strap, nice size dial lights up with the push of a button, good value 03/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Timex women's watch with Burgundy strap A work watch giving as a gift, she liked it and hasn't complained about it. Her old watch was more expensive but the band was giving her a rash. She loves this one. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this watch! I love the way this watch looks. The color, the mother of pearl face, the gold trim, the Indiglo light. Only thing is it's small - it's tight on the last notch, but do-able. I wouldn't send it back. Looks way better in person than on the picture. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice inexpensive watch This watch is very nice; it works out well for someone who has a small wrist and needs a watch to wear NOW without making adjustments to the band. I have to admit that I have no idea what a "mop watch" is, but this is a large-faced sporty watch. 03/12/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw50
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp