See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a Timex I have owned a Timex Marathon for over 20 years, and this is only my third one! I use this watch for everything, from swimming in the ocean, to running Marathons, to use at work as medical professional, and could not be happier! If you want a watch that does it all, this is the watch! 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas. He wears it everyday and is very pleased with it. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly. Push buttons are easier to access and read-out is larger than previous model I owned. Great! 06/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great WAtch I ordered the watch online, it arrived when they said it would. I like the watch because I can read it without my reading glasses on. It is packed with features and I just love the back light. I did have a little trouble with the stop watch feature. The start button is a little stiff, so it may not start when you push the button, other then that, it is a great watch for the price. If you are looking at this watch, I would buy it. The band has a little locking tab so the watch won't un-buckle and fall off your wrist. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great watch for my son he is an EMT Purchased it for my son he is an EMT this watch has everything that is needed for his important job and more , three alarm settings make sure he makes it to work at all hours, military time and also a stop watch/lap counter so that he can stay in shape . No brainer it is a great watch and at a good price. and a Timex . you Can't lose. 04/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Christmas gift I bought this watch as a Christmas gift for my husband. So far he loves it. It is easy to program and looks really good on him. I'd definitely recommend it for anyone looking to please a watch lover. 12/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by They sent me the earlier model, the one i ordered had the flix option, the one i got dont have it. Its still a great watch, been wearing ironman watches for about the last 20 years or so, but i wanted the newer modle i ordered 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite watch. Large, easy-to-read display. Lightweight. Timex's interface nails it. Everything you need to see without the clutter. Using the various features is intuitive enough that the instructions aren't really needed. Everything, including setting the time and alarms, only takes a few seconds once I got used to it. The beep and hourly chime can be turned on and off (I like my watch to stay quiet), and you can turn off features that you don't use (I don't use the Occasion feature). If you press the nightlight and then start pressing buttons, the nightlight stays on even when it's not in night mode, so you can still set alarms and use the features in darkness or low light. I've worn Timex for years, and I like this most recent style. Kinda reminds me of something from HALO. The band has a little tab that locks the excess in place so that it doesn't stick out or come undone. I have seen people wear this with a suit, though I'm not sure I would. The only real caveat is that if you want the FLIX feature, make sure you get one that has it since the FLIX and non-FLIX watches are almost identical. Also, I find the Occasion feature tedious because you can only scroll by days and not months, so setting an occasion 6 months away might take a minute or two, and there is no way to clear all occasions at once. This doesn't take away from the watch's functionality, though, because I can just disable the feature. I haven't had the watch long enough to attest to its toughness, but at this price point, if it breaks, you can just buy another one, right? 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this as a gift to replace the one my stepfather lost. He absolutely loves this watch and when he lost his old one, he wanted one exactly like it. The numbers are big and easy to read, and the band is very comfortable. It is a very versatile watch. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and works well for any activity - work, exercise, formal outings, etc. 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldest son loves it This was a Christmas present for my teenager. He has mentioned several times how much he really likes the watch and it's features. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex Sportswatch Bought this watch years ago for my son. He requested it again for his birthday. Love the style and worth the money. Wish it was available for a female with a smaller face. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great watch I been using Timex Ironman/30Lap watches for 25 years. I never leave home without it. They don't last forever and I've had several. Love all the functions. 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 great watch Love this watch. Great price, lots of features and they last forever. 12/31/2008
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp