See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indiglo DIED ... after 1 week I always liked TIMEX watches. They are durable and withstand everything (literally). However, this last purchase, must have been the BAD one :o( or I ran out of luck. I was so happy with a present from me to Me.. and after a week my Indiglo light on this watch DIED!!! Don't know how to fix this or if I should take it to a Watch store for them to fix it. Maybe it will cost me more to fix than the actual watch. Still does the job though. But ultimately I bought it for the Indiglo light capability. Too bad for me. 11/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Timex Okay, The buttons on this watch are hard to push, but that is a PLUS when you work with your hands, and you always tend to push the light button or even accidently push the date/time reset buttons..! I have put a Timex on and did not take it off for 6 years..! Well, I had to take it off twice to get new watch bands because water, work and sun wore them out..! This one seems to be promising; I just worry that since it is part of the watch-face, when the watch-band wears out on this one, it won't be replaceable, but for the value, it is still worth it... I set the 24-hour function, I love the day/date and seconds view...The day is teeny-tiny, but have figured out how to read it now... Yep, Timex has Not done wrong by me yet..! -ay- 08/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice watch This watch is a pretty good deal. It's simple to use, but has all the features I need for an active-wear watch. It's also girly enough that I can wear it around other than just at the gym. 01/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful watch this product is unimaginably bad. my daughter just wanted a thin watch to tell time and to use as a stopwatch while running sprints. this thing is hard to set, hard to use. it came with out a manual and when i wrote to walmart, they sent a manual for the most complicated watch in the world. i threw it out 01/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great for cost I have bought items in past for a cheaper price than this watch that held up a lot better. With the name Timex I would assume it would not turn colors so quickly. The watch was originally white, but less than 2 months after getting it it started turning yellow. Now this watch is turning a khaki color (dark khaki almost light brown). I am not impressed at all and will not buy another one. 05/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by buttons are hard to press, countdown timer is tiny. i am used to the timex ironman and did not like this watch at all. i returned it. 02/17/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was very specific in what I was looking for. I wanted to see the day and date and have a light and water resistant. This actually has all that, but it is hard to see, and without having a front button for the "indiglo" feature, it is hard to get to, and I usually have beeped through other stuff, and am on a different setting than time, when I finally get the light on. I am thinking about taking the watch back 12/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful to me The watch looks great and keeps time really well. It is a very useful product for me. 06/24/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by difficult to set The buttons on this watch are very difficult to push in to set or change modes or what have you. I bought this for my 10 yr old neice. There is no way she could figure it out. The directions are poorly written also. 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by N ice dependable watch Wife is very pleased with this watch. 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good for the price I love how this watch looks. The price is very reasonable and it has a good quality watchband. I hope the battary is easy to replace. All and all I love this little watch. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Purchased this for my wife who wanted a small watch to use in the hospital (she is a nurse). This was an excellent value and fits the bill. Not fancy, but practical and cute. Buttons are a little difficult to program the watch, but not a huge deal. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch for the price! easy to set very basic functions 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex ladies watch Excellent value for the money, good looking and functional! 08/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex 1440 ladies watch I love these watches! They are inexpensive and usually more than a year. I'm not delicate with my watches and I need something waterproof and sturdy, include the style elements and they are perfect for my lifestyle. 04/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by handy watch I like the features of this watch - good nightlight, stopwatch and countdown timer. Easy to work, easy to read. 01/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by got this as a gift for my sister who is studying to be a nurse and says the watch is great, easy to see and the seconds are perfectly visible. n Its a great watch. 10/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex Ladies 1440 Sports Watch Nice looking, practical sport watch at a very reasonable price. Every Timex watch I have purchased has been reliable and durable. I wear my watch 24 hours a day, so it's subject to water and rough wear. 07/08/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average It's a good watch. I bought this as a white hand accessory to wear with my white outfits. It works well. Average watch for an average price! 05/14/2009
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw98
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp