See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by timex learning watch Watch is waterproof, rugged and pretty my 6 yr old loves it. She thinks the indiglo is cool. Band is easy to adjust and will fit any little girl. Numbers could be a little bit bigger but all in all a good watch to get started with. 11/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Watch Got this for my grand daughter. She's only 3 1/2 and the watch fits perfect. She is already learning to tell time. Great item. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered this watch for our 5 year old Granddaughter and she loves it. It fits here perfectly. The band is adjustable to a pretty small size, so it would fit younger girls also. She was already able to tell time somewhat, but this watch has already helped her improve. She's only worn it a little over a week, so I don't know how well it will hold up. It seems to be well made, but time will tell!!! 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the beginning time teller Great watch for the beginner. Strap needed to be sen after a little use but no big deal. 11/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter loves this My 8 yr old daughter loves this watch. It is pretty, comfortable, glows at night and is easy to read. It has even survived a few baths too! 01/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love that it is water proff purchased for my daughter for swimming class and easy to read, good for a lst grader leaning to tell time. Adjustable wrist. 09/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good purchase For personal reasons I gave watches to all my family members this year for Christmas. Imagine how horrified I was when my nine-year old granddaughter opened her special watch and found it was broken. I have returned it and expect a full refund. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great watch for the beginner These are Christmas gifts for my two great granddaughters, They are getting more interested.about the time and I think these will be a great way to get started. 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch for a young child Very good item to teach a young child how to tell time. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch! I cannot comment on the durability yet but the design looks very quality made. The backlighting is also beautiful (enabled by pressing the winding button). 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 year old grand daughter loved the watch! Perfect for her. She is thrilled to be able to tell time and have the watch to do it with! 12/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday gift My granddaughter loves it and wears it all the time. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch for a small child Attractrive watch. Just love the rotating ballerina slipper hand. Excellent quality and a brand name. Just know my granddaughter will love this Christmas gift! 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just want we were looking for Didn't want to buy our granddaughter a watch in spite of her fascination with them unless we could have her learn to read a real clock or watch before the digital that is so popular. This was perfect as it is fancy enough for her girlie side and a teaching tool as well. 01/01/2011
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp