Similar items in stock

Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Q&A
By: Tide
Walmart #: 001327241
Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Tide with Acti-Lift formula contains technologies to help lift off stains with ease. Acti-lift has 3 parts: Cleaning enzyme helps provide deep cleaning of fibers so stains lift off more easilyCleaning polymer - designed to boost Tide's already great cleaning surfactant to help break-up dry stains and lift them from fabrics Whiteness booster helps to give a great whiteness result even in just one wash.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Tide with Acti-Lift formula contains technologies to help lift off stains with ease. Acti-lift has 3 parts: Cleaning enzyme helps provide deep cleaning of fibers so stains lift off more easilyCleaning polymer - designed to boost Tide's already great cleaning surfactant to help break-up dry stains and lift them from fabrics Whiteness booster helps to give a great whiteness result even in just one wash.


Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz:

  • Tide with Febreze features Acti-Lift formula to lift off dry stains with ease
  • Phosphate-free laundry detergent and made of biodegradable soaps; safe for septic systems and packaging is recyclable
  • Contains more cleaning ingredients, less water
  • Tide with Febreze Freshness gives you the great cleaning you expect from Tide, with the Febreze freshness you love
  • Contains Renewing Freshness technology, so clothes stay fresh
  • Spring & Renewal Scent - A fresh, fruity-floral fragrance, highlighted with a hint of citrus

Warnings: 

Warnings: Eye Irritant. Harmful If Swallowed. Keep Out Of Reach Of Children. If Swallowed, Give A Glassful Of Water. Call A Physician. In Case Of Eye Contact, Flush With Water. Do Not Reuse This Package For Dispensing Beverages Or Other Liquids. Eye Irritant. Harmful If Swallowed. Keep Out Of Reach Of Children. If Swallowed, Give A Glassful Of Water. Call A Physician. In Case Of Eye Contact, Flush With Water. Do Not Reuse This Package For Dispensing Beverages Or Other Liquids. Mantenga Fuera Del Alcance De Los Ninos. EN Caso De Ingestion, De A Beber Un Vaso De Agua Y Llame A Un Medico. EN Caso De Contacto Con Los Ojos, Enjuaguelos Con Agua. No Vuelva A Llenar El Envase Con Bebidas Ni Otros Liquidos.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Biodegradable Surfactants (Anionic And Nonionic) And Enzymes.;  Ingredients Include Biodegradable Surfactants (Anionic And Nonionic) And Enzymes. Los Ingredientes Incluyen Surfactantes Anionicos Y No Ionicos Biodegradables Y Enzimas.

Directions: 

Directions: Place Package On Side With Valve Down. Twist Cap For Quicker Flow. Press Red Button To Dispense Tide. Read And Follow Care Label Instructions, Then Sort. Always Test Inside Seam For Colorfastness. Measure With Cap: For Large Loads Fill To Line 3. For Medium Loads Fill To Line 2. Use More For Heavily Soiled Loads. Contains 78 Loads As Measured To Line 2 On Cap. Start Washer, Add Detergent, Then Add Clothes. Coloque El Envase De Costado Con LA Valvula Hacia Abajo. Desenrosque LA Tapa Para Verter Mas Rapido. Oprima El Boton Rojo Para Verter Tide. Lea Y Siga LA Instrucciones De Cuidado De LA Etiqueta De LA Prenda Y Luego Separe LA Ropa. Para Comprobar Si LA Tela Destine, Asegurese De Hacer Una Prueba EN LA Costura Del Reves De LA Prenda. Mida Con LA Tapa: Para Lavadas Grandes Llene Hasta Linea 3. Lavadas Medianas Llene Hasta Linea 2. Use Mas Para Lavadas De Ropa Muy Sucia. Rinde 78 Lavadas Cuando Se Mide Hasta LA Linea 2 De LA Tapa. Encienda LA Lavadora, Anada El Detergente Y Luego LA Ropa.

Specifications

Height: 10.87
Model No.: 3700023087
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 10.95
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 9.1 x 5.65 x 11.0
Walmart No.: 1327241
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 233 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

233 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

233 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
174
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
28
1-5 of 194 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

its really smelly!
1/17/2011

Customer review by brimom2two

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by brimom2two
by brimom2two

Tide is the best brand out there for cleaning stains made by my kids. I never have to pretreat or work very hard for even the most stubborn stains. This is the first I've used the febreze kind. I prefer the tide with color safe bleach personally. This was good since the store didn't have anything else. I will say that the smell lasts and lasts. I used this on a couple blankets and they still smell just as fresh and strong as the day I washed them which was a couple weeks ago now. Pretty nice!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brimom2two
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
all you need to do the job
12/21/2015

Customer review by scrapy

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by scrapy
by scrapy

Clrans smells good the only thing i use and washes graet.Easy on fabric takes 90% of all stanes out.won't brake me out.Looks good smells evain better.

scrapy
frankin, Ky usa
Would recommend to a friend? No
I needed this.
12/10/2015

Customer review by Dk27

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Dk27
by Dk27

I love it! It works perfect on my clothes also my kids plus leave our clothes smellin wonderful.

Dk27
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for personal use or even as a gift.
12/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the scent! It says 90 loads but I actually marked my usage and discovered an extra 15 loads. It is definitely an ultra, you do not need to fill the cap. I only fill it to the first line of the cap and that is more than enough to wash one whole load. With the fabreze freshness, you don't even need a fabric softener. Look at it as a 2 in 1 (laundry soap plus fabric softener) it's perfect. Also, the extra security of tape on cap and additional bagging for shipping was just awesome. My package arrived in great condition without damage and spills. I plan to purchase additional quantity to use as a gift to my sister. Thank you walmart.com for the fine services being provided.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rota, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love Tide w/ Febreeze
8/29/2011

Customer review by KimL

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by KimL
by KimL

I think it's the best detergent I've ever used w/ the Febreeze in it (and April fresh Downy, lol) EVERYONE loves how my clothes & bedding smell.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KimL
Southern WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 194 total reviews See all
1-5 of 194 reviews

Customer Reviews | 233 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 9/25/2010
9 answers
  • A. look for the bottle with HE on it..this one is the 2x concentration
    by hhouse1/5/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by greeneyesfl13/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Any detergent can be used in an HE washing machine. Just use a bit less if it does not say HE on the package.
    by marjam178/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, tide is very good ! I would use nothing else ..
    by Cimberly5/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. It will say HE in the name if it's for those washers.
    by Chris9194/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by grandaam4/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No...it's regular Tide w/ Febreeze
    by KimL4/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by coinlaundry4/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No I don't think so.
    by brimom2two4/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 8/9/2012
5 answers
  • A. look for the one that stated HE on bottle this is the 2x concentration
    by hhouse1/5/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This version is not an HE version. We don’t recommend using regular detergent in an HE washer. HE washers (both front-loading and top-loading) need detergents that are specially formulated for HE machines, which produce fewer suds. Using regular laundry detergent in an HE washer can cause problems, and using less won’t solve these problems. Only an HE detergent makes sure your washer works properly. Here's a link to the HE version. http://www.walmart.com/ip/Tide-Plus-Febreze-Freshness-Spring-Renewal-HE-Laundry-Detergent-100-fl-oz/22257618?tv2=true& Hope this helps! Kim
    by TheTideTeam6/8/2013
    Written by a verified representative from TheTideTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by greeneyesfl13/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can use any detergent in the front loaders or HE machines.....if the detergent does not say HE on it then just use less. I found that my clothes come out just as clean using full amount of an HE detergent in my HE machine or using less if the detergent is not HE.
    by marjam178/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have found that I can use any detergent with my HE washer. If the package does not say HE then I use a little less per load to cut back on the suds.
    by marjam178/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.