TiTech X-GenII Men's Complete Golf Set w/Stand Bag (RH)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$17.49
Rush
Data unavailable
$27.20

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Ideal for beginner or occasional golfers
  • Promotes proper swing
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The TiTech X-GenII Men's Complete Golf Set withStand Bag (RH) is an ideal set for any beginner/occasional golfer, or for someone just looking for great value for money. With a range of clubs to handle virtually any situation on the course, this mens complete golf set includes an attractive, lightweight stand bag with matching head covers. The TiTech X-GenII Men's Complete Golf Set withStand Bag (RH) has a number of storage pockets for keeping your necessities handy. With this beginner men's golf club set, you can store balls, tees, accessories, and a spare jacket in the bag pockets, and be ready to hit the links at any time.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The TiTech X-GenII Men's Complete Golf Set withStand Bag (RH) is an ideal set for any beginner/occasional golfer, or for someone just looking for great value for money. With a range of clubs to handle virtually any situation on the course, this mens complete golf set includes an attractive, lightweight stand bag with matching head covers. The TiTech X-GenII Men's Complete Golf Set withStand Bag (RH) has a number of storage pockets for keeping your necessities handy. With this beginner men's golf club set, you can store balls, tees, accessories, and a spare jacket in the bag pockets, and be ready to hit the links at any time.

    TiTech X-GenII Men's Complete Golf Set withStand Bag:

    • 10.5 degree loft (angle of the face of the club) oversized driver (460cc) with graphite shaft; high MOI (moment of inertia) for straighter, longer drives
    • 15 degree loft #3 Fairway Wood with steel shaft
    • 23 degree loft hybrid 4/5 club provides the feel of a wood with the function of an iron
    • 6,7,8,9 and Pitching Wedge irons are designed with a low center of gravity to foster a better launch angle and get the ball up and on its way; durable steel shafts
    • Classic mallet shaped putter has increased weight in the heel and toe of the head for balanced putting strokes
    • Lightweight stand bag with adjustable dual padded carry strap has a large garment pocket, three accessory pockets, a valuables pocket, towel ring and umbrella holder
    • The men's golf set has matching head covers & rain hood

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Graduation ,  Wedding ,  Holiday ,  Father's Day ,  Birthday ,  Independence Day
    Color: Red ,  Black
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: K12664
    Model: K12664
    Brand: TiTech
    Sport: Golf
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 48.00 x 11.50 x 9.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 21 questions
    1-3 of 21 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I want to know, if I purchase this set, how many clubs comes with this set. Thanks
    by an anonymous customer 10/10/2010
    11 answers
    • A. driver, 3wood, hybrid 4/5, 6 though pw, putter. (9 clubs)
      by Danpea411/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Driver, 3 wood, hybrid 4/5 iron, 6,7,8,9,W,P.
      by Randy24746/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You will receive the following with this set: Kickstand bag 460cc titanium 10.5 degree loft driver with graphite shaft 3 wood ss 4/5 24 degree hybrid ss 6 iron ss 7 iron ss 8 iron ss 9 iron ss Pitching wedge ss Mallet style putter Two head covers (ss = steel shaft)
      by AsstGOLFpro8025/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you read the item description I believe it comes with 9 clubs total. you get the irons 6,7,8,9,P, the putter, then you get your drivers 1,3, and the hybrid 4/5 fairway wood.
      by An anonymous customer4/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Driver # 3 fairway wood 4/5 hybrid 6,7,8,9 and PW. putter so looks like about 9 clubs.
      by wannabeagolfer7/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Driver, 3w, 4/5 hybrid, 6,7,8,9 irons, and a putter. No sand wedge though. So a total of eight.
      by CRASH8087/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The set comes with 9 clubs. Driver 3 wood 4/5 Hybrid 6-9 Irons Pitching wedge Putter
      by EvanC6/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You get 1 Driver, 1 putter, 2 hybrid clubs, irons 6,7,8 & 9. It's a pretty solid set for the price.
      by ThatGuy20113/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The set comes with 9 clubs. They are a Driver, 3 wood, 4/5 hybrid, 6,7,8,9, and PW irons, and a Putter. The other pieces are a bag, head covers for the 1 and 3 woods, and a rain cover for all the clubs.
      by TenahaKid7/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This set comes with 15 clubs
      by kuout218/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/1/2010
    10 answers
    • A. Yes, they are fine for 6ft individuals.
      by Randy24746/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they are. I am 6'2" and I love these clubs, especially for the price. For me they arevery comfortable, but everyone has their own comfort level.
      by An anonymous customer9/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes I am 6-2 and they work well for me.
      by wannabeagolfer7/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes!
      by CRASH8087/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. iM 6 feet clubs length is good but quality is horrible spend a little more money and get some that will last a little longer mine lasted less than a month, playing once a week
      by GOLFER2510/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm 6'4" and I would say that this set is just right for me. So to answer your question, I would say yes..
      by Stucknthebluff5/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would shy away from these if your 6 feet tall unless you plan on putting on new shafts. I am 5'8 and they are just perfect for me.
      by ThatGuy20115/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 5'6" and they feel a little long for me, but all standard sets do. I have a friend who is almost 6' tall and he hits these clubs well.
      by TenahaKid7/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes these clubs work well for some that is that tall, One of my friends is about 6'2" and loved the clubs. I'm 5'11" and they work great for me!
      by rockytopfaithful8/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I bout them for my husband who is 6'1 and they are perfect.
      by kuout218/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by OLDUSMC 6/13/2012
    8 answers
    • A. You should be fine with these clubs. I'm 5 10 and don't think 3 more inches will make all that much of a problem.
      by Danpea411/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, these clubs will work for you. I also returned to the game after a lengthy hiatus, am 6ft, and 215lb. Using these clubs and they are fine by me.
      by Randy24746/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These are standard size clubs. You need to look at a sizing chart online, but I believe you will be fine with these clubs. I'm 5'8" and I find myself standing pretty far from the ball at address. Sizing is based on holding your arms at your side and having someone measure from your wrist joint to the floor. I would get that measurement before looking at a sizing chart to get the suggestions immediately. You should be good with standard clubs unless you have orangutan arms.
      by doodad695/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They should work OK, I am 5'9" and have to chock up on the clubs at times, I guess it depends on you arm length.
      by spikdigger3/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm 6'1" around 220 lbs, they are ok with the stock lengths, for $100 you cant go wrong
      by Rippedshovel3/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yeah, they should be perfect for you, its all about personal comfort, I am 6'2" and I love them. But, its all about how they feel to you personally.
      by An anonymous customer9/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes I am 6-2 and they fit me great.
      by wannabeagolfer7/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say 6'0 is just about the cut off for some of the irons. You will be fine with the driver, putter, and most irons.
      by CRASH8087/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 21 questions See all
    1-3 of 21 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    86 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    86 reviews | 4 out of 5

    83%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    44
    4 stars
    23
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    13
    1-5 of 78 total reviews
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good Clubs
    6/24/2011

    Customer review by TenahaKid

    5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by TenahaKid
    by TenahaKid

    I played golf in high school then off and on with an amalgamated set of clubs combined from two or three sets which I borrowed from friends. What it boils down to is that my friend and I played once or twice a year for about 5 years out of the same bag of clubs. I have decided to get back into golf after being out of school for 10 years and that I needed a set of clubs of my own. I would rather have TaylorMade's or Callaway's but I am on a budget, so I found these clubs. Cheap. You can't find a pawn shop set for less. They look great, like many of the more expensive sets. They play awesome. I shot in the 85-90 range in high school, then drifted back up into the 110's during my time away from the game. I am back into the 90's now and with more practice I think I will even get sub 80's. FOR SOMEONE ON A BUDGET WHO LIKES TO PLAY GOLF, THESE ARE THE CLUBS FOR YOU!! Even if you weren't on a budget, buy these clubs, pocket the grand you would spend on a "good set" and buy a golf cart!

    Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TenahaKid
    Tenaha, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Very impressive....except for
    7/10/2012

    Customer review by CRASH808

    4.0 stars 7/10/2012 by CRASH808
    by CRASH808

    I bought my set a couple of months ago and have played with them at least six times on the course, and countless more times at the driving range. I am a beginner golfer, but play with people who have higher end clubs. I drive as far as the majority of them do. I just learned how to not slice the ball when I drive, and I still have very good distance consistently. The irons, 3w, and hybrid are all good. My only negative critique of the set is that it lacks a sand wedge. I had been using a pitching wedge to get out of bunkers, and didn't realize how much of a difference it made until I borrowed one. So now I just use and old hand me down sand wedge for now to complete my set. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone. Great bargain!! Oh, and I read a couple of reviews about club heads flying off. My buddy has a set of Callaways and a club head flew off of one of his. So I'm sure there are a lot of factors involved as to why that happens.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CRASH808
    Kauai, HI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Started off good....
    9/6/2013

    Customer review by cr21e4

    2.0 stars 9/6/2013 by cr21e4
    by cr21e4
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought these clubs because I wanted to get into golf and not have to borrow clubs from friends or family every time I went golfing. I liked the bag and the clubs seemed like they would be nice, but like other reviews that I had read before actually buying I discovered that they get damaged very easily. I went to the driving range the day I picked them up. The driver was nice, so being new clubs I wanted to test out each club. I got to the 4/5 hybrid club hit decent after a few balls I went to put it back into the bag. When I was putting it into the bag I realized that the club face had dented back into the "hollow cavity" that they advertise. I ended up returning them out of fear that the other clubs would damage over the next few times I used them. Luckily Walmart is easy to return items to. I ended up buying some Wilson clubs and I have really liked them. If they wouldn't have dented I would have certainly kept them. If you buy them don't be to surprised or angry if you have to return them.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cr21e4
    slc, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Junk
    5/10/2013

    Customer review by Durtydawg

    1.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Durtydawg
    by Durtydawg

    I bought these for my sons 17th Birthday, he had out grown his old set and had been using my Cobras, so I thought I would start him off with a cheap set and then he could buy a better set as he saved more money. Cheap is right, the first time he used them the head snapped off the driver which the so called graphite shaft appeared to be plastic! He finished the round with his 3 wood to tee off with, then when we were putting the clubs back in our car we noticed the face of the hybrid was cracked! I dont mean a little crack either you could see inside it! We went straight from the course to Walmart and they refunded our money no questions asked so Kudos to them. When the driver broke I was just going to let it go and buy a better one to replace it but the hybrid sealed the deal these clubs are not worth 99 cents let alone 99 dollars. Buyer beware especially with the manufactures so called graphite shafts. Now patiently waiting for his new Wilson's to be shipped decided if we were going to get what we paid for we better pay more.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Durtydawg
    OHIO
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Better than expected
    8/27/2010

    Customer review by OKGolfer

    5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by OKGolfer
    by OKGolfer

    I got these just to get back into golf. I didnt think they would last. I have never hit the ball straighter and farther in my life. I may not upgrade from these for a good while...

    Was this review helpful? (63) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    OKGolfer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 78 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 78 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: King Par Limited Warranty - King Par products are warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of one year from a verified date of purchase by the original customer.?????? King Par will, without charge to the customer, repair or replace any product or component part thereof that is defective or becomes defective during normal use during the warranty period. King par may, at its option, replace the product with a new or refurbished product. King Par does not warrant damage caused by normal wear and tear. Any modifications, abuse or improper use will void this warranty.?????? This warranty excludes consequential and other damages. If any provision of this warranty is deemed to be unenforceable, all other provisions of the warranty shall remain in full force and effect.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.