See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work The movie in itself is an American icon. However the 3D effects are choppy at times which creates discomfort for the eyes. I experienced a mild headache due to the choppiness of the 3D effects. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Wow great job remastering The 3D version is amazing the amount of detail they were able to capture from the original is great. I would go so far to say 3D gives it a new life even in the beginning in B&W. The remastered sound is also fantastic. 10/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIZARD OF OZ 3D Excellent in 3D 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie!!! The classic in 3d was even better than I remembered!! 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite movie Great DVD set for a great movie. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW I don't know how they did it, we've all watched this movie as a kid and to see this in 3D is like watching it all over again. The two stores near me could not even get this movie so had to order it from Site to Store. It took two and a half weeks to receive it and it just came out... I'm thinking it is just not available.... anywhere not even on Amazon... order it up if you like this movie it's worth the wait..... 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they did a really good job remastering this Blu ray DVD the picture quality is beautiful from such an old movie fans of The Wizard of Oz will not be disappointed in this 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blu Ray Wizard of Oz I have seen The Wizard Of Oz 50+ times and after watching the blu ray copy, I have to say I have finally seen it in the way it was meant to be seen. Kansas is in a warm sepia color and OZ is colorful, clear and bright and shiny. The workmanship on the costumes and sets can now be appreciated. The performances have always been exceptional but even the enjoyment of that is heightened. Highly recommended! 10/15/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew223
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp