See All Reviews
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Full Frame)
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Full Frame)
$5.06
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.92 (49%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse This installment in the series is by far the best one yet. It has a faster pace then Twilight or New Moon, making it a much more enjoyable movie. This one also has more of the wolves, so more special effects. It is interesting to see how far the wolves and vampires push their boundaries with each other. The same old Bella story, who to choose, is going on in this movie, but it finally makes her choose, which is good so the next movie can move on to a different story line. The villian in this installment is a very interesting character and it is too bad that you dont get to see him more. Overall a good movie, interested to see the final movies now. 10/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book and Movie lover Out of the first two movies, this one was the BEST!!! If you are a true Twilight fan, this is the movie to buy. People who have not read all the Twilight books, should not comment on anything pertaining to Twilight, just because they finally saw 1 of the 3 movies that are out!!! The reason you don't get the hype is because you didn't read the books!! THUMBS UP to the fans that watched all three movies and read all four books!!! 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Movie So Far!!! If you have read the books, you will love Eclipse!! I think has been the best movie yet and was also one of the better books. If you haven't read the books you probably won't appreciate the movies as much. The books are better and I hate reading but finished the series in four days! I think everyone should see the movie and get ready for Breaking Dawn because that book I could not put down. I hope they do the book justice when they are filming the movie!! 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 love this!! I love the twilight movies! they are amazing!! 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by another hit The 3rd in the Twilight series is just as good if not better than the first, was disappointed that no extended scenes or cut footage, etc was included in this particular DVD. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Movies Overall, very good I have read all the books, sure you sit there and read all you want to, there is nothing like seeing the acutal movies, and yes, the books are so totally different than the movies, the novies are best. I think the people that just sit and read books and never venture our to see the movie, are really nissing out......I have all 3 movies now, they went on sale in CA while I was there on vacation this past week, and they were on sale for only 2 hours, a premiere batch, from a local Costco put them on sale, and they were sold out in less than the 2 hrs and they had so many boxes, they just kept carrying them in.....I have 3 of all the movies, I would not want to be without these movies ever... Good luck non moivie goers the books do not compare at all. 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole Twlight Saga movies are really great. I am looking forward to seeing the last of the series come out, so I can see who Bella winds up with!!!! 11/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW All I can say is that this is one of the funniest movie series I have seen in my life. My lady loves them but I find them absolutely ridiculous. This movie like the rest met my expectations since the bar has been set so low. Good effects with silliness gives me a great laugh and then a slap from my lady. SO if you are a 12 year old girl then by all means buy this movie but if you are able to go see a pg13 movie by yourself then dont waste your time. 12/06/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I Don't Get It... I haven't read the books, so I'm not wrapped up in the stories as a lot of the viewers. I watched this movie on a whim and I really don't get the big deal. Yeah, the movie had a lot of humor thrown into the mix because of Jacob's whit and snarky comments towards Edward. I'm more of an Jacob fan anyway. The acting was okay. Some lines just seemed so forced and like they were reading from a cue card. I sat there puzzled, thinking I could see elementary school children put on a better performance. The "epic" battle scene with the vengeful vampire was a bore. It was hardly anything to get excited about. So honestly, I don't see how this was the better movie out of the 3. I watched Twilight and found it interesting... and I skipped New Moon. These movies are way too overhyped. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the movie Love the movie and price 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Twilight Sage: Eclipse Love the movie and love the price. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by twilight saga eclipse Perfect 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great gift for my girlfriend. My girlfriend enjoyed the movie and for me the price was good! 02/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's good for everyone 6 out of 10 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Collection Love Twilight! I have the complete collection now! 04/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family love these movies, I own all of them now, the site to store took a few days later then the date they gave me tho 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all this movie can't wait to get the last 2. I have already ordered them. 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, exciting and can't wait to see the next I already have "Twilight", and never thought I would like the next one as much! But, I did! "Eclipse" was just as good if not better than the first! I love the fact that there is no "sexual content" in these movies nor is there "foul language"! But, they are wonderful movies that keep you glued to the tube! I couldn't wait to see the next "Twilite" movie! 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for - great price too. This was a gift to my daughter and she loved it. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie If you love the twilight series you'll love the movie 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I LOVE this movie i just love twilight all the movies! i really can not wait to see the Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn part 1. I have all of the books im currently reading The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn part 1 and i love it so much i will read it over and over again same as the movies ill watch them over and over again! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! It's a awesome movie! To get the story line you have to see the other 2 movies before this one.i would recommend this to anybody.plus the book of this movie is way more detailed.love the movie! Team Edward! 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie! 2 hot guys fighting/ 1 purpose 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie!! Great movie, but priced a little high. Took longer than expected to ship, but the movie was worth the wait. 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what i wanted i love the twilight movies, and was missing eclipse. Its just what i expected looks great. i'm satisfied. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST of the Twilight Saga yet!! 12/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie This was a great movie - well worth the $. Wish I would have ordered the one with the special features/extra footage/etc. 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price!! Wanted to watch Eclipse, before seeing Breaking Dawn. I considered renting, but this was such a good price that I chose to buy it. 11/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased to have next video in series Very easy to order and have it delivered to the tore that I frequent regularly. 11/04/2011
1-30 of 116 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp