See All Reviews
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
$9.96
List Price: $30.49
You Save: $20.53 (67%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked It I really liked this movie. I never read the books, but I heard about what happened in this story. I liked the struggle shown in the movie. It was interesting. A few scenes were unreal, but for the die-hard fan I'm sure they were as expected. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! BEST YET! This movie was better than expected... Movie was so intense and amazing! Cannot wait till the 11th for it to come out! Already preodered my copy ^_^ 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the movie very much. Of course I am a Twilight junkie. I own every one of them and plan on owning the last two. I have gone to see it twice. Planned on taking my other daughter to see it, but it had left the theater it was at. That's how much I like it. It has not come out yet here, comes out Feb.11 this Saturday coming up. Just been to the theater to see it. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love It!!!! i wasnt really a twilight fanatic at first but now im completely in love with the saga. i own all the movies currently out plus all the books and cant wait for the final two!!!!! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUCH a good movie! I became a twilight fan only a few short months ago, bought all of the movies and have been hooked ever since. This movie was the best out of all of them, and I am ashamed to say I went to see it 3 times in one week and again a few weeks after! Sad, I know LOL. But if you haven't seen it you've got to. I just preordered my copy and I Can't wait for the final movie at the end of the year! 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Movie was amazing, even though critics found it one of the worst movies of 2011, i disagree, because i.t is meant for the fans and audience who are into the TWILIGHT SAGA: or else u might dislike the movies, but overall Breaking Dawn Part I was an off the edge movie that kept you wanting more untill the ending 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful movie.......can't wait for part 2 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best vampire movie I love twilight! I haven't seen this one yet but I've seen the rest of them. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that movie 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have seen every movie and read every book ref to Twilight... I love love love these movies... I own the first 3 and now this one, and I cant wait until the last part comes out in theaters.. This is a must have collection 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have not always been a twilight fan but i am now i seen all the movie i got some of the books , i seen this movie in theater i love it :) can;t wait to see part 2 ;)can't wait to see what part 2 is all about:) and relive part 1 :) ;) 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breaking Dawn Part 1 I like the movie very much. I have the rest of the Twilight Sage. 05/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The DVD it's self was good, but when compaired to the movie, I feel some parts were left out. Overall a decient movie. 05/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it really surprised me, I expected it to be more. I have the previous movies, this was a let down. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by breaking dawn part 1 I was really excited to get my movie and when i did get it from walmart.com it was a really easy to order it and i was able to track it really easy and i would deffently order another movie from Walmart.com. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a big twilight fan. I think that this is the best Twilight movie yet. I got it @ my wal-mart this weekend for a great price. I can not wait to see what part 2 will have to bring. Kristen stewart does such an amazing job in this movie. Robert pattinson is amazing in it as well. One of my favorite parts in the movie is when they have a talk about what the baby is doing to her. 02/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by couldn't watch it - not happy with the dvd I bought this dvd at my local walmart and the darn thing would not play. I tried it in 3 different dvd players. I was sooooo mad because I really wanted to see it. I have to wait a few days to take it back because I live 25 miles away from the store. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this Movie, too! All of these did not have sexual content or bad language in them, yet, they were great movies! I watched them all over again! I reviewed the CD of Twilite, too, but had only listened to it once and said I was dissappointed in it. I have listened to it again and it now gels with the movies and I love it! I don't know how to recant, so I will say it here! I LOVE ALL the "Twilite" movies AND the Soundtrack as well! 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight: Breaking Dawn part 1: is worth every penny I paid... I Can't wait until part 2 comes out in November of 2012... I loved the movie... 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! I know these are "teen movies," but as an adult, I still really enjoy the Twilight series. The movies have done a great job of staying very true to the original book series by Stephanie Meyer. She's even collaborated on several films and was a producer on this most recent installment. I can't wait until the final movie due out this November!! I think it's going to be very exciting! :) 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight Saga - Can't wait for Part 2 Love the Twilight Saga especially Breaking Dawn Part 1. Just imagine Part 2 will be even more exciting. Also got the exclusive dvd for my collection. Twilight movie marathon until Part 2. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall I enjoyed the movie..they can only put so much info in the time allotted..can.t wait to see how they put the rest of it together..Team Bella..lol 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you love the Twilight Saga, you need this in your dvd collection. 03/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition to the Twilight Saga Love this movie and at such a great price, how could you not purchase it? Love all the special features too! This movie is a must have!! 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is such a great romantic franchise movie that you will absolutely enjoy ! from the beginning to the exciting ending & it has the most outstanding & amazing cast like Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner, Nikki Reed, Kellan Lutz, Ashley Greene, Jackson Rathbone, Peter Facinelli, Elizabeth Reaser, Billy Burke etc etc....Just a wonderful story about your typical teenage girl who falls in love with a gorgeous teenage guy, who of course turns out to be a vampire, I totally love it & give it 5 stars ! 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Twilight saga is a great movie.When they finally got married and has a child.When is part 3 comming.To see what how the chil come out against the werewolves. and Jacob.I just Love it 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved DVD Awesome Movie. For those that like vampire movies. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The DVD arrived quickly and watched it soon after it arrived. It was great! The DVD played fine. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the twilight saga movies and this one (Breaking Dawn) has me anxiously waiting for Part 2! I love the fact that this dvd also had a "features" dvd with it. I more than got my moneys' worth on this and the other dvds' and can always depend on Walmart having this and any other dvds' that I desire. The prices are fair and I know the quality is the best. 06/20/2012
1-30 of 155 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw147
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp