See All Reviews
The Three Stooges Collection, Vol. 3: 1940-1942
The Three Stooges Collection, Vol. 3: 1940-1942
$14.23
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.76 (29%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dynamic value Excellent bang for the buck ! The DVD case is very professional & the visual quality of the discs are fabulous. This is 396 minutes of pure Stooges !! 11/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by STOOGE FAN 4EVER This was a great buy for digital remastered copies of their original shorts. I love that they are on the dvd in the order they were released. I have a lot of Three Stooges on VHS and was wanting to put them on DVD myself. I could not get as good of a copy as this was of the shorts. A must have for the true fan, nyuk nyuk nyuk. 09/17/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad remake I bought this for my partner and he and I settled down to watch..but..the picture quality was grainy and the sound was loud then soft. I had to keep adjusting the volume all night. I would not recommend this dvd. 11/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Height of Curly's Career Continues World War II has begun and two excellent shorts in this volume reflect the fact: "You Nazty Spy" and "I'll Never Heil Again". My favorite Curly short is in this volume, "A Plumbing We Will Go" with the Stooges as (naturally)...plumbers. Like the rest of the collection, Volume 3 has been remastered and looks and sounds great! 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This brings back memories from being a kid. It's fun to have these so you can see them when ever you want to. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stooge Love Perfect gift for a stoogeaholic! Crystal clear Stooge fun. 05/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Three Stooges Collection, Vol.3: 1940-1942 In addition to Vol. 3, we also have Vol 1 & 2, and the Stooges are a great way to spend some great family time together enjoying their comedy. 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by three stooges excellent dvd,stooges at their best. 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Three Stooges This series of the Stooges is the best..remastered pic & sound..These are in order as they were released.These are the only sets you should buy of the stooges. 03/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE THREE STOOGES THIS VERY EARY THREE STOOGES DVD IS ONE MY HUSBAND WANTED SO BAD. IT INCLUDES ALOT OF HIS FAVORITES FROM 1939-1942. HIS ALREADY WATCHED IT TWICE. THANK YOU MURIEL 12/30/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew89
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp