See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kids Movie This is a great movie for all ages. Small kids loves the cartoon Smurfs where the older kids can relate to the story having real people with the cartoon characters. I even enjoyed watching it. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my niece and nephew and my mom loves it 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The smurfs movie We really enjoy it my daughter loves it. most importantly we didn't pay so much for it .... Kids will enjoy it. 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute movie. I enjoyed it very much. 12/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasted $16.00 Aside from Roger Rabbit, cartoons and humans together are not convincing. Pixar could have made a better movie with all Smurf characters. It seemed like they made up things as they went along when they were writing it. There happens to be a science lab in the Park? They come and go through a vortex? My son is 8 and was bored. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok movie movie was ok-has a glitch in one of the special features categorys 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent movie, and arrived quickly, in excellent condition. 05/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I hoped. I was disappointed with this movie. But my kids like it, so not a total loss. And I got a good deal on it by ordering it before it's DVD release date. 02/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so good Its not the smart cute smurfs that you grew up with. Its dull and crass and not good for children. 02/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend Very suggestive. I bought this for my nephew and he didn't enjoy it at all. I then watched the movie myself, and there were TONS of sexually innuendos and suggestive language. The original cartoons were WAY better. Don't waist your money! (you've been warned) 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great family movie and if u like me when I was a kids I was a big fan of da smurfs 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome My kid and I loved this movie! It actually held my 3 yr olds attention my 6 yr old loved it! My husband actually loved it too! 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this movie is just perfect for the kids and parents. it gives us time to share with our kids. so come on buy it, its fun and fantastic. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great buy! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased as Christmas gift for grandsons, they LOVE it! 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smurfs Movie Watched this on New years eve with my 3 grand children ages 10-6-and 4. We were all amused and it kept their attention the entire movie. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! A little scary in parts for my 3 year old but my 6 year old loves it! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shipping was accurate...right on time as it was supposed to be. I love buying online from Walmart. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun movie my 6 year old and 9 year old love this movie 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie Very cute and if you like the smurfs you'll love it! 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny family movie Being a fan of the cartoon as a child, this movie was an instant hit with my children! Great family movie full of laughs! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue is Awesome The Smurfs offer positive messages about cooperation, teamwork and family togetherness. Clumsy Smurf's transformation into a fearless hero is a great lesson that none of us is just one thing. The movie is meant for amusement only, but the Smurfs do teach kids about teamwork, while Papa and the Winslows teach about the importance of putting family first. 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a MUST see movie. Too cute. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the movie arrive at my home with great care. i have already seen the movie in the theaters. i thought it would be a great chance for me to try something differant than going to walmart to buy things that i want to buy . 12/22/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw247
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp