Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karaoke Family style Our grandkids live 3000 miles away. This was ordered and delivered on time. The girls made their first video with the Karaoke machine within 10 minutes! Easy to operate, fun for all ages. The screen is clearly visible for duets. We ordered one for ourselves with the Christmas Song CD's (separate from the machine). I have recommended this player to my group at church! 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my granddaughter who is 7. She loves to sing karoke with her mom and grandfather. It's very portable. It has a good sound for the price. It's not adult party quality but great for kids. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ME AND MY HUSBAND LOVE IT WE USE IT ALL THE TIME HE PRACTICE WITH IT FOR HIS SONGS HE IS IN A GOSPEL CHOIR AND WE BOTH USE IT WHILE WE BOTH BE STUDY OUR SERMON WE HAVE TO PREACH ON... WE BOUGHT OUR 1/2012... 02/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Ordered this for my grandchild, it is a little smaller than I expected but a good size for her to use. Not too bulky, easy to use and easy to setup to an external TV. Nice quality, good microphone. Would recommend! 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little boombox/ karaoke player Bought this for my 10 year old granddaughter for Christmas. Of course we got it out to make sure it worked ;). It is a really nice system. Comes with a kids karaoke cd and microphone. The screen that displays the text to the music is a nice size and very clear. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool bought it for my daughter's party to make a story short the kids did not want to sing their were to shy but the adults had a awesome time with it. going to keep it. its going to be the new family toy. we had a blast with it !!!! 06/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for child My 7 year old enjoyes both the signing and using the microphone to talk. Two issues are: (1) needs to be plugged in, no batteries, so not portable (2) and also microphone needs to be plugged in, not wireless. 01/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another disappointed karaoke enthusiast I bought this machine after hours of reading reviews for various karaoke machines. Shipped fast - way faster than expected. Got it on Christmas Eve. On Christmas Day, it began to act a little off - would play some discs but not others by same company. On December 26th, the cd player stopped working but we could still run the ipod thru it (already decided to return). By December 27th, it was dead. Daughter in tears. Returned karaoke machine to store - no hassle to return, which is why I love Walmart! Looking to replace it and I think I am going to have to spend more than anticipated - like almost twice as much for an Akai. If that one is a dud I will return it and write another review. I hope not! 01/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Durable and Awesome I purchase this product for my advance one year old who loves music. It is light enough where he can drag it around the house, but the machine is very tough because he has dropped it a couple times and yet it has sustained no damage. Very good buy for child or adult. 04/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Karaoke for Christmas Super machine - lots of fun. Hooks up to the TV so all can see the words. We went online and bought some CD+G songs - good selection. Also bought a CD at Walmart for CD+G. Machine is for my 8 year old granddaughter - but we've had fun with it too! 01/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It didn't work - wouldn't read the CD that came with it. Had to return it the same day I picked it up. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine Got this for my wife she wants to practice singing karaoke. 02/15/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The machine is cute and compact. There was a problem in the software. I was not getting any satisfaction with the support personnel. I returned the machine. 02/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad microphone Returned! Didn't like the microphone, had to cup hands round and almost eat it to hear urself 12/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality Lcd screen distorted on arrival. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids love it Im very happy with what I got the kids for Christmas. 01/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for kids! Works well for young kids...I wish that it hooked up to an iPod or iPhone! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my kids. The words are large enough for my kids to see and the microphone is plenty loud. 12/28/2013
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw118
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp