See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mini Bible-Sized Gratitude Book Okay, its not that small, but seriously, Rhonda!? Buying online can sometime be difficult. I assumed this would be a regular sized book. I guess that's my only annoyance, its size. It's difficult to write in with the binding and the mini-ness. This being said, I like it and use it daily, but its disappointing. I would have gladly paid more for it, if it were more user friendly. Maybe my gratitudes are just long winded, but I need more space! :) 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Journal! I am surprised at some of the reviews for this journal. I am currently finishing my 7th....that's right, my 7th gratitude journal. I paid $20.00 for my first journal and the $12.00 Walmart is offering it for cant be beat. I am so truly grateful for that. I often refer back to my writing to see the many dreams that have come true in my life. If you understand the purpose of this quaint little book, you will end up loving it as well. The feeling you get from being thankful every day is priceless. -Tina 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by made beautifully when i recieved this, first it looked beautiful. the whole look and than inside you can write your thoughts and prayers but also it gives you something to do everyday, something to be grateful for. that is what we have to remind ourselves everyday, we have alot to be grateful for. this is a gift for my mother. i may go back and order myself one. 12/24/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great. The one thing I can say about this notebook is that it's cool looking, that's about it. There's a couple pages of instuction and then just blank pages. It's very small so it's kinda hard to write in, not enough room for you hand to rest comfortably on the paper. And the magnetic clasp that keeps it closed is always in the way. I ordered online and almost sent it back. I think one would be better off getting a really cool notebook or journal. 01/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it, the cover is so pretty and there are sayings all through the pages. It also has a pretty red ribbon page marker so you can easily find where you left off. I'd highly recommend this. 01/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This book was not exactly what I expected. It's more like a journal with lots of space to write. But, not a whole lot of helpful insight like The Secret. I would still recommend this to anyone who is serious about living the Secret. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Gift I gave this book to a woman who is having a very challenging time. She loved it! It is a really beautiful book and great presentation. 01/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Journal This is a great journal,lots of helpful tips before you start. The price can't be beat. 01/12/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew416
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp