See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome book this book is an adventer and there is greek mosters greek gods swords and fighting whats not to love (reed the lightning thief first) 08/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by another book to love This series is getting my daughter to read! What more can I ask. Can't wait to read the next in the series. 02/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this book It is the best of all the book 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome =) Loved this book, middle is sad there for a few chapters but becomes happy again. Right now I'm on the third book and when I'm not reading it I'm thinking about it. 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great book Another great book to a series. I loved it. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 if you like greek mythology you'll love this series 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book Excellent series, Great book!! 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one book that i will keep reading!!!!!!!!! Though im moving on to the titans curse I still love this one!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean all the cyclopes,man eating sheep, and cannibal giants this one stuck with me all the way 06/17/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp