See All Reviews
The Polar Express (Widescreen)
The Polar Express (Widescreen)
$9.00
List Price: $14.96
You Save: $5.96 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All ages Excellent Christmas movie loved the storying line, the lesson and the magic makes you feel like you could believe again I watch it year round when I want to feel warm inside enjoyyyyyy!!! 07/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Favorite I bought this for my granddaughter and her family. Surprisingly they had never seen it before. They loved it, her two little ones (ages 2 & 4) have watched it many times since I sent it to them this Christmas. My granddaughter & her husband said it's become a favorite of theirs as well and when the kids will finally let them put it away, it will be the first one they take out each Christmas. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday Movie A must for young and old. I never get tired of it. One of the best holiday movies and a fantastic work of animation and a thrilling ride. A definate recommend. 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A VERY Excellent video My 4 yr. old grandson, AND I enjoyed this video emensley!!!!! 12/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Movie!!! Bought this movie for my 4 1/2 year old~ She absolutely Loves it!! Excellent Holiday Movie! 12/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie This is my daughter's favorite movie. Tom Hanks is wonderful and everything about the movie is memorable. I am glad to have it added to my DVD collection. 03/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A joyful inspiring movie This movie takes you back to your childhood and renews that "I believe" feeling. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great holiday movie This was a very well made movie. Had me crying(joyfully) at the beginning and then at the end. 01/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Movie I absolutiy love this movie. It has good meaning to it. 12/08/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie for everyone This movie is very entertaining. The animation is wonderful (especially the train ride). It's a Christmas-themed movie, but children will want to watch it year-round. 12/05/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the whole family This is great holiday movie for the whole family. Very enjoyable. 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son's birthday gift It has been on our tv all day every day. great deal. 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience I purchased the DVD using Site To Store. As always, the merchandise was ready for pickup in a timely fashion and in good order. I will definitely continue to use Site To Store for future purchases. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie!! Great transaction with Wal-Mart! I was very pleased with the entire process. Love it that I was sent a text message when items were ready for pick up. Will definitely order from Wal-Mart again. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 year old son loves this movie. Perfect stocking stuffer for Christmas. 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Movie for kids My 4 year old son loves this movie! 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! My 6 year old son & I enjoy watching it! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love this movie. I got it for my twins to watch and they are 2 first time watching was glued to the TV. If you haven't seen this movie please go out and buy it A wonderful movie to watch around the holidays 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! We bought this for our two year old son for part of his birthday present. When he was one, he loved this movie and watched it so much he burnt out the DVD. We bought him this one, and he is watching it just as much as he did last year! Great Christmas movie, or for our son, great movie for ANYTIME. 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family film! My 3-year-old loves this movie!! He's very big into trains and watches this movie over and over. It's a great family movie! 01/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoy watching Polar Express during the Christmas holidays with my grandchildren. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas Movie Got this movie online and delivered to the home. Delivery was fast and the movie is just the best!!! This movie is for people of all ages. Everyone at my home loves it. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Holiday/Christmas Movie This is a perfect movie for the whole family, especially during the Holiday/Christmas season. It has something for all ages. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Christmas Movie You will not regret this movie, it will be a classic Christmas Time Film you will watch each year! Add this one to your Holiday Film viewing, great for Kids of ALL ages!! 12/17/2008
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw274
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp