Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TWO THUMBS UP! I already have her first cookbook and love it...this one is just as great! I love the step-by-step pictures which are pleasing to the eye and easy for any beginner cook. I enjoy that she incorporates her home and children into her cookbooks - it gives it a family cookbook feel. I love it! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great book for beginners Ree Drummond is not only a good cook, photographer, but she can add author to her list. Love all the recipes and especially the photos of her family to make one feel that they are at her dinner table enjoying the food with them. Love it! 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!! It's everything I thought it would be~ Lots of pictures and full of The Pioneer Woman's well-written humor! I love this cookbook because it has lots of great recipes - recipes that 1) my husband and children will eat, and 2) recipes that contain ingredients I actually have in my pantry. I completely recommend!! 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookbook!! This is the second cookbook of Ree's that I have bought, I find the recipes easy, hearty, and good for families. It's down home country style cooking. The photography in the book is beautiful, making it easy to follow the recipe. I also have gotten many of her recipes off her website, so if you are not sure about the cookbook take a look at her website to see the types of food she prepares. I highly recommend this book! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cookbook! Both of Ree Drummond's cookbooks are awesome. I cook many of her recipes very often. Our new favorite recipe of hers is Ranch Chicken. We also really love her Apple Dumplings, Olive Bread and Lasagna. There are too many to list. I plan to buy this cookbook for a friend for her upcoming June birthday. If you like good food, this is the cookbook for you. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cook book and just good ole country cookin Love love it . So easy and simple down home cookin.Doesnt cost a arm and leg to fix one of them. Everyone needs this 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookbook Bought both Pioneer Woman's cookbooks for Christmas gifts. Might have to keep one for myself. I got the best deal at Walmart. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the step by step photos! Bought one for me and my mom. It has great photos of each step in the process. Its a great cook book. I have already used it a time or two and many recipes I plan to use. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookbook for the kitchen Very nice cookbook with wonderful recipes and pictures of the Oklahoma country side. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cookbook this was by far the best cookbook ever look forward to seeing more from Ree hope she keeps doing wat she is doing!!! im a big fan!! 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preorder now if you can afford it.m.k. 02/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pictures The pictures that accompany the recipes are great. This book has a lot of interesting recipes and seem to range from easy to more difficult. 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Pioneer Woman Cook Book. Has great and easy recipes. 05/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Pioneer Woman and her recipes! 03/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cover of the book was a little "handled", it did not have that brand new appearance. It was scuffed and not shiny. But, over all, the inside was perfect and we loved it. 02/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful recipes, Beautifu Photos. A must try for anyone with cooks for people who enjoy good cooking and great tasting treats. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cookbook Great price and great cookbook. Great step by step photos. Great simple recipes. My favorite cookbook. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I LOVE the Pioneer Women and all of her recipes. All of her recipes come with stories and lots of pictures about her family and the different things she does. All recipes are easy to follow and she even has shopping lists so your able to get all the ingredients she needs for her recipes. 05/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could be useful for a new cook. A great disappointment. I did not need all the detail. Book size too large. Not practical for me. Book returned for refund.smal 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Cookbook Love PW! She's been such an inspiration for me to cook more often with her simple, easy to follow yet delicious recipes:) 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love her cookbooks! Real food for real people! 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Cookbook :) All of Ree's cookbooks are just wonderful, down to earth recipes for any family.. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for daughter This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it! She can't wait to try all of the recipes in the book. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is a very good cook book. Just what my daughter wanted.gave it as a Christmas gift 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cookbook Love her recipes, simple to follow and simple ingredients that are easily found in the grocery store 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love The Pioneer Woman Cooks: I love the Pioneer Woman Cooks: Food from My Frontier cookbook. It has lots of great recipes and colorful photos. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome cookbook! Her step-by-step instructions make it impossible to mess up! 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got it when they were 40% off sale. I've been wanted this book for loooong time. I love it!! 08/24/2013
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp