See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dusting in the house too! Great use for dusting the TV, Mirrors, paintings, and furniture as well as your car. The inside-outside duster. your best friend for cleaning. Do not use on wet or hot car surfaces. You will love it. 01/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as pictured I ordered this item using site-to-store. I picked it up today and it looks totally different from what is pictured here. It has a blue handle which does not say "California Duster" on it. And the "mop" part is grey, not orange. On the case it says "As Seen On TV". This is not an original California Duster even though it says it is. I am very disappointed. I will be returning it to the store and will order it directly from the manufacturer so I know that I will be getting the exact product I want. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Run it over my car every night when I get home and have already saved enough on car washes to pay for it many times over. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original California Car Duster Purchased same product 20 years ago. Seems to be same quality product as then purchased. Only time will tell. Product was then made in the USA 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans more than dust I got this to clean off the dust on my car caused from driving on a dirt road to get to the beach. It not only took off the dust, but also removes dried on mud, saving me trips to the car wash! 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Car Duster For anyone wanting/needing to dust off their car, this is the best way to safely remove dirt off without hurting the paint. When you first get it, leave it out of the bag for at least 24 hours. Upon first use, shake it really well. Some small wax particles may be left on the car on the first few uses, but it's normal and doesn't affect the paint at all. Gently glide the duster from the roof of the car, down, you should just barely be making contact on the car with the fibers of the duster. DO NOT push down the duster on the paint and rub, that will/can hurt your cars paint. Do it as described and move the top layer of dust off, shake the duster every now and then. I then take some spray wax, and a microfiber cloth and spay and wipe the car. This gets all the other dust off, while giving that showroom shine.. 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The original california car duster This is an original california car duster, it is a different color in the store, but it says it is made by original california. It works great, I love it removes the dust & looks like it was just washed. F.YI. Let it air out for 48 hours before you use it. I highly recommend this duster, the price is also a great deal. 5 stars***** 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Car Duster This is my first car duster, and it works great. Would highly recommend buying. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for quick clean up I just got a new Corvette Stingray and love keeping it clean. After driving it for the day and parking it at work it is dusty. I use this brush to dust it off quickly and it works great. Just shake it out when done. I would recommend this product for someone who doesn't like seeing that dust on the car just hours after washing the vehicle. Very inexpensive and does a great job. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Everything about the product is great just didn't have color shown on Internet 05/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY EASY TO USE AND VERY HANDY KEEP IT IN MY CAR i KEEP IT IN MY CAR SO I CAN DUST WHENEVER I WANT. i T DOES LEAVE SOME FUZZ AT THE BEGINNING BUT AS TIME GOES ON IT STOPS. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this great little invention takes care of pesky pollen and dust with a few quick, light swipes after I just washed my black convertible! Got one as a gift for my sister who just got a dark blue mustang! She likes it, too! 05/22/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew373
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp