Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy recipes This is a good cookbook with easy recipes for healthy eating. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Book Love this cookbook, have lost 10 pounds in two weeks. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Cookbook Great recipes. Nice pictures of some of the recipes. Large variety of recipes to choose from. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase The book has great content at a good price, but the cover was cut by someone. I was able to tape it back together, but it did have a big slice where maybe a box was opened by a box cutter and then shipped. I still like the book. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book The receipes are simple and easy to make. Not a lot of crazy special ingredients that you have to make a special trip to the store to get. Glad I purchased the book 01/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Recipes This is a great cookbook with great tasting recipes to make low carb eating more exciting to stay on. I made one of the chicken recipes one night and even my husband thought it was delicious and he is by no means a low carb eating and far from it. The recipes are like from a classy restaurant. So if you are looking for some delicious, easy recipes this is the book to buy. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cookbook for dieters and health conscious eaters is really great. Numerous recipes that are fast and easy which what most of us like. 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple recipes Really like the recipes. Simple and uses ingredients that I already have or will use again. Family likes them which makes it easy for me to stay on track. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful with lots of usable receipies and loads of Atkin s related information 03/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good recipes but wish more were for phase 1 I am enjoying my book. It took longer than I thought it would to get to Wal Mart to be picked up. I did find it at Fred Meyer in stock although it was a few dollars more to purchase. I was anxious since it is a book of recipes for my diet. It is a helpful book. 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MENUS ANYONE WHO IS OVERWEIGHT OR JUST WANTS TO EAT DELICIOUS MEALS & EAT HEALTHIER FOODS SHOULD BUY THIS BOOK. 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can not wait to start fixing some of these recipes. My sister and I are going to do this together. I order her the same thing. I really need to take better of my self. 03/15/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp