See All Reviews
The Muppet Show: The Complete Second Season (Special Edition) (Full Frame)
The Muppet Show: The Complete Second Season (Special Edition) (Full Frame)
$21.01
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $8.98 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cool! This is such a cool set, we bought this for our 3 year old in hopes she would find it entertaining and boy did she. She watched the entier thing with out even blinking lol. Great buy for sure and for all ages. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Season 2 hitting its stride! I grew up on the Muppet Show and have very fond memories of it. I have recently watched a bunch of Season 1 episodes and my enjoyment of them was spotty. I think Season 2 is when the show really started figuring it all out. The characters became personalities and the humor and fun got better and better. I recently bought this set for a great price and decided it was time for my 4 and 6 year old kids to enjoy this show, too. They love it! It is wonderful to see them enjoying the show as I once did and still do! 09/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. love the muppets. Excited to have these avalible 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Kids Love It! I have a 7yr old and a 4 yr old. They love these DVDs so much that we haven't even watched all 4 yet because they want to keep watching the first one over and over again! We've had them for 5 days and it's still all they want to watch. My husband and I find ourselves laughing along with them. A great way to take a trip back to your childhood! 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muppets Beyond Compare Who over the age of 30 does not remember The Muppet Show with Miss Piggy, Fozzie, Animal and, of course, Kermie! In watching Season 2, I relived some of my fondest childhood memories of sitting around with Mom, Dad and my brothers, fighting over the last handful of popcorn to watch "Pigs in Space" and other Muppet schtick! 11/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! Finally, it's here. My wife and I have been waiting for this DVD for a VERY long time. The shows are entertaining. The bonus features are hilarious. It's just a great buy. 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by share with your kids I wish the Muppet Show was still on TV today. My son loves these. They are perfect for rainy day bonding. We watch and giggle away the grey damp day. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's The Muppet Show... It's "The Muppet Show"... As Kermit The Frog Would Always Say At The Beginning Of Every Show. And Anyone who's anyone has seen The Muppet Show. And if you love The Muppets, You will absolutely Love all three seasons of this Wonderful TV series on DVD. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Great Price, Fast Service! I bought this DVD as a gift for a friend. It was easy and convenient to order, and it arrived promptly. I am very pleased with my purchase! 12/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good A good set for almost anyone... warning if you buy this one you will want the 3rd one! 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lowest Price I've found by far! Anyone who fondly remembers "The Muppet Show" will love this dvd collection. I had paid $40 at Barnes and Noble for Season 1 (much more than what I WANTED to pay), but my son was so eager to have it. He loved it, and was ready for Season 2, which was also priced around $40.00. I was lucky enough to find it on here for about $18.00 plus minimal shipping. We're very pleased! 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ageless I don't care how old you get, you can never outgrow the muppets. Its funny for kids 5 to kids 85..I forgot just how entertaining this show was. And the guest stars are great to see again. 11/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids I loved this DVD. My whole family enjoys watching it together. It is great to see that such classics can still be enjoyed by the whole family. I had the DVD shipped to the store and it was there ahead of the date intially reported. 01/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love this DVD collection. My four-year-old is constantly asking me if he can watch it. I love to hear my children laugh as they are watching the videos. Moreover, I love watching the videos myself and reliving the memories of watching Kermit and the gang when I was little. I am really glad I bought this product. 11/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!!!!! I loved it all!!!!! I watched it with my girls and they loved it too!!!!!! It's old time TV, that's great for ALL!!! 03/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full of laughs I you like The Muppets than this is one DVD you will want to have. Hours of the old Muppet Show to entertain you and your family. Perfect for all ages. 11/24/2007
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw216
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp