See All Reviews
The Lake House (Widescreen)
The Lake House (Widescreen)
$4.92
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1.06 (18%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mom got this for $2 on a black friday sale and i didn't really want to watch it.I had no clue at the time who keanu reeves was but watched it cause i like sandra bullock.I'm soooo glad i did!this mvie is amazing it's the perfect balance of romance and suspence.My new Favorite romance! 03/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake House Lake House is an excellent movie for people to own and be able to watch at any given time. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THIS MOVIE!!! This is my #1 favorite movie ever. i could watch it over and over and never get bored. A true love story just for us romantics nuts :) 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs Up! Another good one from Sandra and Keanu. 02/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie This is an awesome movie. Great storyline. Beware it is somewhat a chick flick. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie! The story is very romantic and suspenseful. Also, I really like Sandra Bullock and Keanu Reeves' performance in this movie. I would recommend this movie to everyone I know. :) 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Movie of the Century! If I were only allowed to have ONE movie.... this would be IT. The story, the time circle, the detail, the ROMANCE! It's a beautiful story and beautifully filmed. You have to stay keen to the dialogue to fully appreciate the story and I can find only one small flaw. It's not in the sequence of the time difference, but rather a small thing that could have been avoided with a little more detail to the event. A hint? Something small goes in the mailbox and something big has been pulled out. How'd that happen? Great Movie!!! The Best this Century!!! 12/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really liked it. Great to see them together again. 09/20/2007
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew513
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp