See All Reviews
The King Of Queens: The Complete Series (Full Frame)
The King Of Queens: The Complete Series (Full Frame)
$37.96
List Price: $65.99
You Save: $28.03 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is a great deal; the complete series for less than $45. It doesn't get better than this. The show is hilarious!! I have to buy a cd book to put all the discs in because the discs come stacked on top of each other in two slots. 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show Great Price Great price for the COMPLETE series. Only complaint is the packaging. There are 27 discs and while the foldout box that opens to a picture of the Heffernan's home is very cute, the discs have been stacked in two piles. No big deal but can be cumbersome to get to specific discs. BUT I suppose it beats having several DVD cases taking up space. Guess it's what you want to deal with. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for entire series This DVD set is an awesome deal for the price. You would normally pay over $100 for this set. The only small issue with the set is that the DVDs aren't held very securely in the box. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It This is a great box set at a good price, In Widescreen as well . 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is an unbelievable price for hours of laughter. Dvd’s will become shaken up and fall out of the box when you open it, when removing the cardboard in which keeps the dvd’s intact. So do not throw the cardboard piece in which is placed on top of the dvd’s, away. 06/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hilarioius Excellent TV Series Yes POOR PACKAGING! The TV Show is awesome. However, just like negative, unhappy reviews on AMAZON, this packaging is POOR! The DVDs are stacked one atop the other WITH NO PAPER between them. Mine has no damage but I'm a lucky one. If your package gets thrown around alot during transit by sub-par postal workers. Then you will be one of those unhappy customers who has SCRATCHED DVDs. These companies NEED TO STOP doing POOR PACKAGING NOW! This is why I did 4 star review. Packaging is awful! On that note, I take it down to 3 stars. People need to know the risk they take with sub-standard DVD packing like this! 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Got this for my wife and she loves it. The DVDs come all bundled together, so we bought a cd case to store them all individually. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected We're really enjoying this...without commercials !!! 02/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad packaging You will need to buy cd cases to keep the DVDs from Getting scratched the way it's packaged they sit on top of each other and the plastic they are held in falls out of the cardboard. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by speedy service I was pleased with my purchase. I would definitely order from this site again. The prices and variety of TV on DVD are great. 12/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dvd's needs better packaging The shows are great! 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for a complete series However...... I love this show, but some of the discs randomly play the same episodes more than once..it's annoying. Like other reviewers, my box had dings on it as well. I don't mind the discs being stacked on each other but I'd recommend getting a cd case to store them in. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy! I've always loved this show and I was surprised to find the entire series priced so cheap! A funny show and a great price.. Compared to what a lot of other seasons cost I'd say its a great deal! 09/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by can watch these everyday some of the disks will not work, reason why I gave it fair rating. Haven't tried all of them 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this show! This is the best sitcom. I can't stop laughing. I think this is a real bargain for the complete series and well worth the price. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show at a great price! 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show for anyone looking for comedy. Great show in my opinion, with a great price. My only complaint is that the DVD's box had dings on the corners. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I love King of Queens so I was excited to get all 9 seasons for under $40.00. The dvd's are stacked in two separate stacks, but for a cheaper price, it is well worth it. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My husband and I love this show! This show is so funny and totally worth the money for the complet series! This is a must have! Thank you Wal-Mart for getting it to us so fast even though we live in Hawaii! 06/28/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw207
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp