See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent movie i took my son and his friend to see this it was wonderful i highly recommend this. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was GREAT!! Although, I think I will opt to buy it at the store, on the day it's released, rather than waiting an extra week for it to come through the mail! 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this movie! I love this movie, and I love that this exclusive pack comes with extras! I get to watch it on my iPad and on Vudu (in the cloud) wherever I go, plus on Bluray for a great hi-def experience! I wish the movie had stuck closer to the book, so if you haven't read it yet, I highly suggest you do! :D 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I chose store pickup and it was fast and cheap^^ My daughter loved the movie and It came with the extra present.(Mocking Jay necklace) The quality of blue ray is so great. I saved money and time by picking up at the Walmart near me. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome price online great movie 02/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movie just OK Movie was lame but the quality of the pendant and the DVD and digital content were good. So overall good product. Just needs a remake on the screenplay! 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a gift for my granddaughter and she was thrilled with the movie and the pendant that came with it. A great gift. 10/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by "EXCLUSIVE" code didn't work Received the product in a timely manner. I was very excited to sit and watch this movie. When I saw my code expired rather soon I immediately got online to try to redeem the code. I already had an account with VUDU so I followed the instructions but it kept saying CODE INVALID. I was unable to see the extra 30minute exclusive I paid for. Very Disappointed. Wouldn't have wasted my money if I knew this was going to happen. 08/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disc will not play I'd like to review this but I can't because both the movie and special features discs will not play on either of my LG Blu-Ray players. Be careful purchasing this....might not work on yours either. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the pendant! The pendant was a wonderful addition to this set. My 13 year old daughter is the envy of all her Hunger Games loving friends :) 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought as BD gift because thought stores would sell out quickly,,and they did, 09/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delivered damaged due to poor packaging... I have no problem with the product I purchased, however, the condition in which it was received was terrible!! It was in an oversized envelope and was bent, crushed, and mutilated due to handling in the delivery process... The packaging by Walmart was inadequate to protect the merchandise from damage, and I had to return it to my local Walmart store to exchange it for another one... Since this was a gift for my daughter, the condition of the product was unacceptable when received... I have never had this problem when ordering through Amazon.com since they always package items in a box, with adequate packing material to protect the shipment from damage... Walmart needs to step it up a notch to ensure that deliveries arrive undamaged... 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came before delivery estimate. Very pleased love the Movie and the Mockingjay pin is better than I expected. Thanks Walmart for that exclusive bonus. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a Cool Movie !!!!!!!!!!! 10/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by if you needed on time if you needed on time do not count on walmart to deliver on their promise, it took 11 extra days to receive this movie. Of course it's greate film, but the kids were disappointed they had to wait. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked out great 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as violent as you would expect, but good story A story of haves and have nots, where a little hope goes a long way. 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Preordered a mailed copy Took 4 days after the video was released to reach my mailbox. The box was crushed. The movie was available at my local Walmarts so I bought it there and returned the mailed movie. I think the mailed option is good for folks who are not near a Walmarts. I don't think I will preorder a movie again. I love the movie. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal EVER for the best price ever!! I love my Mockingjay pendant!! 08/26/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp