See All Reviews
The Hobbit
The Hobbit
$26.26
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This edition of the Hobbit is wonderfully done. This is the second time I have purchased this edition and would highly recommend it. Now both of my daughters have their own copy. The illustrations are superb. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Book A very nice collector's edition of The Hobbit. The illustrations are done by JRR Tolkien which I love. Also the price here is very nice compared to the usual 35 dollar price tag. The print is large and the pages are kind of thick, making it a very easy read. I highly recommend this book. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hobbit...WONDERFUL!! This is a great bargain, well packaged with a hard case. My teen son loved it! 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly A Classic! Truly a classic and we are elated to add it to our collection! Excellent price as well! We couldn't be happier with our purchase! 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Love the leather, love the illustrations 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was good and arrived on time HOWEVER The delivery person left this book on the front stairs flat on the ground in the pouring rain. I found it the next day soaking wet. I guess getting it there is one thing caring if it gets destroyed is another. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect gift I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. She has many copies of the book that have all seen better days. This one will last for years to come. Wonderful quality worth every penny. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book fast shipping My son loved this book and it looks great. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a very good book. 07/14/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew219
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp