Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and safe I have only used this with my third baby and LOVE IT! The sling at first was great and the reservoire was where I held my "tools" for bathtime. It fit perfectly over my kitchen sink and bathing was GREAT and baby was relaxed. Once she outgrew the sling we moved to my bathtub with hers and she loved to splash around and it was perfect. This is a baby tub that is really only great for the first 6 months, which is probably why it's not so expensive. It was great and cleaning was not a problem because we aren't filthy people...it's a bathtub! After this I graduated her to a small inflatable tub...but I would always recommend this for new babies! 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used this for my 3 year old sister and my now 3 week old preemie. Excellent product. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must have Totally recommended/made our life easier!!1 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall pleased i liked this tub at first while my daughter was still in the newborn sling. the sling is awesome and very helpful. however now that she's 4 months old and sitting down in it im not as happy. the tub is extremely hard to clean down in the crevices. but truthfully that's my only complaint. overall i really like this tub. 01/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Odd design I bought this because I loved the idea that it went from newborn through the toddler years. The piece in the middle that is supposed to keep them seated upright is odd. My daugher's little rump slides right over it! She also looks uncomfortable. If the middle "hump" were spaced out more between the newborn and infant/toddler side the product might work wonderfully. I liked that it fit over a double sink. That would be the only benefit to this product in my opinion. 08/16/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50/50 on it This was great when my daughter was between 1 and 4 months, although as a newborn I never used the sling, she didn't like it. It was great while she was younger and didn't wiggle around but as she got older she would and the hump in the middle just made akward. This is a good product and it did me well. I was just hoping it would last awhile but as she started sitting up on her own it just became to small and she isn't a big girl either. The sit for them to sit up in was just to confine. 01/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Make a Great Shower Gift! Decided I needed a tub of my own for when my granddaughter comes to visit & this one was just what I was looking for. Fits perfectly across my double kitchen sink & makes bathing her much easier. 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tub and Great price! We now have 2 of these, one kept at my in-law's house. It has been great from the first bath and is still what we are using. My son is almost 10 months old...not crawling yet, so he's not climbing out yet. The best thing is that there is a reclining side, good for soaping up and an upright side, so he can sit and splash and play. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter's cord fell off when she was 10days old and I started her in the sling part right after. This tub is great! She's almost 6weeks old and she LOVES her baths. I don't have the sling up high anymore and she basically sits in the tub now. It's easy to use, durable, pretty, and easy to clean. Very happy with this tub. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for newborns I bought this tub for my stepdaughter and her new baby. She loves the tub. She called me and said it was "so pretty". It works well because she doesn't have much space. Before I purchased the tub, I did some research online, so the tub already came highly recommended. If I ever have to purchased another baby shower gift, I'll buy it again. 10/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was shower gift, but the mother has used it. She stated that it easy to use and the baby likes it. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use, my baby loved the best part is the thermometer for the water 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this tub I had this tub with my first daughter and I loved it we used it in the sink and as she grew and started to splash more we moved it to the tub. I sold it to a used baby store after I started putting her in the bathtub like a big girl but now I wish I had kept it because I am expecting baby girl number 2 but I will def be getting this same tub again! 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! We used the same one in blue 3 years ago for my son. I love this thing. Fits perfectly in the sink, tub, everywhere. The sling is perfect for getting baby clean when he/she needs a wipe down but still to little for a real bath. The bath is so safe there is a ledge for the feet so the baby's head is elevated and the legs and at a perfect angle to help prevent babys face from getting wet. My son used this until he was about 7 or 8 months. He loved it too. I bought the same one again for baby #2. The more expensive ones are cuter, but not as safe. I feel much more comfortable with this tub than anyother. It's great for newborn - age 1 if need be. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Tub! I love this tub my daughter is almost 6 months old and I still use it. It has a safety plug that if you get the water too hot it will change colors. I used the newborn sling for a short time until she was big enough for the tub. I like the tray to put the soap and washcloth in. I dont use it over the sink I put it on the changing table which is the perfect height for me to give her a bath in her tub. 09/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value!!! I am due next month and this tub meets all my expectations. It is going to work wonderfully when my little girl is born. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!! 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT and Pretty I really love the color and it seems to be good quality I would reccomend this tub to anyone I havent used it yet b/c my little on isnt born but I think it will be great also the sling is a good idea for a newborn very safe and easy to use 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The First Years - Newborn-to-Toddler Tub in pink Beautiful design and useful. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth buying If you are looking to buy a good decent bath tub for you baby without spending much then this is the right choice. Definitely worth every penny spent Recommended 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!My baby has plenty of room to wiggle her little toes!!!The tub has good grip at the bottom so she doesn't slip. Overall it was the best thing I invested in!!!!(: 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by baby bathtub Great product well constructed and the price was affordable 02/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for usage My daughter is 3 1/2 months and does not fit in this tub anymore. She cannot sit up by herself therefor she cannot use this tub anymore. It has very limited space and should only be used for newborn children. I recommend this tub for newborns only. 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ive used this tub before with my two children when they were babies, and I loved it! It was convenient and it fits in any large sink and on the counter. 01/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tub, but... only the infant backrest is padded. The toddler side is hard plastic and left my baby with red marks on her spine. I just place a folded towel on the backrest to pad her back now. Otherwise, no complaints. Lightweight. Fits well over our double sink but a lot of times I just use it on the floor. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great baby bath!!!!! I love this bath tub!! The pink is a very soft pink and it doesn't take up a ton of space. It fits easily onto counter tops or sinks to wash your baby. The sling is easy to attach and is very secure. It also snuggles baby really well. I had this tub before and my child loved it and I love the fact that it grows with baby. My daughter isn't due for 2 months but I was happy to order it again. I love the fact that there is a place to put warm water to rinse baby or you can use it to hold the baby wash and wash cloth. I can't wait to use it for my new baby because I know she will love it as much as my other kids did!! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it's suppose to. This tub is bigger than the fisher price tub that I used with my son. 12/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by FAST SHIPPING, ITEM IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. OF GOOD QUALITY, JUST SEEMS A LIL BIT CRAMPED FOR SPACE AS THE CHILD REACHES THE TODDLER STAGE BUT NOT A BIG DEAL. WOULD BUY AGAIN. SLING IS A BONUS. 11/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, cute, nice bathtub. This is a cute little bathtub. I like that there is a sling, an area for an infant that can't support their own head, and an area for when the baby becomes a toddler. As others have said, when in the sling the baby's butt does slide over that bump thing and it looks uncomfortable to their back. The sling is soft though and nice for the baby. Once you stop using the sling the baby can just chill in the infant area. My daughter loved using this side. She'd just sit there and kick the water. Sometimes she'd even take the wash cloth away from me and start trying to wash her feet. It looks comfortable, there is a foam thing to cushion their back and head a little. The sitting up area is good too. My daughter is now 12 months old and her legs are getting a little too long for this now. It cleans easily, duh it's plastic and you use it in water. when you want to wash it out just put it under the shower like you probably do to fill it up. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR NEWBORNS THE SLING THAT COMES WITH THE TUB IS VERY SECURE FOR LITTLE ONE. MAKES BATH TIME A SNAP. GREAT BUY. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have had a baby bath identical to this with my other children, minus the newborn sling. I love it because of the fact that an infant and a child who can sit upright can use this! The end of the tub also has a holder for soap, rags, etc. which is also very convenient. It fits on a standard kitchen sink, or in the tub, which is a plus. I ordered this one online, and at under $16 I think it's a steal! 10/07/2011
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew159
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp