The First Years - Newborn-to-Toddler Tub with Sling, Pink

4.5 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 260080831
$16.59
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$17.15
Rush
Data unavailable
$21.76
 
Showing options for 07095
 
1 more seller from $33.74
| Learn more
  • Includes sling
  • Fits single and double sinks
  • Mildew-resistant pad
  • About this item

    The First Years Newborn-To-Toddler Tub With Sling loads your babys bath time with excitement and fun, providing all the security, comfort and convenience parents and growing babies need in a tub. Its deep ergonomic design holds baby better for bathing. Parents will love this ergonomic baby bath tub as it fits both single and double sinks Plus, the mildew-resistant pads make for a cleaner bath. The mesh sling with padded headrest provides extra comfort and support to cradle even the littlest ones. The form-fitting netting safeguards the baby and makes bath time less stressful for parents. This netting is machine-washable, which makes the job easier for the parents. This infant baby bath tub includes a drain plug that changes color and notifies the parent if the water is very hot.

    The First Years - Newborn-to-Toddler Tub with Sling:

  • Includes sling
  • Fits single and double sinks
  • Mildew-resistant pad
  • Drain plug alerts parents if water is too hot
  • Recommended birth and up
  • Specifications

    Age Start: Birth
    Age End: and up
    Primary Color: Pink
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: Y7135
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.1
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 30.0 x 15.75 x 9.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 260080831
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    164 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    122
    4 stars
    29
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    2
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Easy and safe
    2/17/2011

    Customer review by arkdewitt

    5.0 stars by arkdewitt

    I have only used this with my third baby and LOVE IT! The sling at first was great and the reservoire was where I held my "tools" for bathtime. It fit perfectly over my kitchen sink and bathing was GREAT and baby was relaxed. Once she outgrew the sling we moved to my bathtub with hers and she loved to splash around and it was perfect. This is a baby tub that is really only great for the first 6 months, which is probably why it's not so expensive. It was great and cleaning was not a problem because we aren't filthy people...it's a bathtub! After this I graduated her to a small inflatable tub...but I would always recommend this for new babies!

    Was this review helpful? (60) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    arkdewitt
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every few days
    1/20/2011

    Customer review by bigsister18

    5.0 stars by bigsister18

    I used this for my 3 year old sister and my now 3 week old preemie. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    bigsister18
    Elkins, WV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    A Must have
    5/9/2011

    Customer review by isloo

    5.0 stars by isloo

    Totally recommended/made our life easier!!1

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    isloo
    MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 122 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by godlovesme123 5/24/2011
    • It depends on the size of your baby. If you use the toddler side of the tub and put it inside your tub instead of the kitchen sink, it may work for you for another month or so.
      by NeverBuyFullPrice8/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • NO SHE IS NOT...YOU CAN USE THIS UP TO 2YRS OLD
      by Melva1323/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's good for new born and up, so Yess its good for a 6 months old baby.
      by chicapr831/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Up to 2 years
      by Idayana12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • is good for your baby but remember depend how bigger is your baby my baby is 3 month and need the attachment for newborn she has 12 pound
      by littlenoise7/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • oh no my daughter used this tub well over 6 months she used it until she was old enough for the big tub...
      by amarquella5/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would say yes, my daughter is 3 1/2 months and is the size of a 6 month old and she does not fit this tub anymore.
      by LoveMyBaby1016/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • The weight limit is ub to 25lbs.
      by Nathaniel928Roslynn91312/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I don't think you'd get too many more months of use out of the tub if you buy it at 6 months. If I were you I'd start looking for a tub for babies around your daughters size that will also accomodate her at 2 years old.
      by SarahxoxoSarah10/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I believe till like 2 years old. Your baby at 6m will fit perfect in this tub! And love it too!
      by happywithmy3girls8/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 9 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty See details

    Supplier Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list