Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Bright Colors! My little girl loves it! Just got it today and she is ready to train now. :) The sound is loud, so not a problem with that, ordered it online. I like the seat, but it is very easily taken apart so easy my toddler loves to take it apart seat, lids and handle, its just as easy to put back together just not sure what they were thinking not better attaching it together. 03/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love how this is a 3 in 1...My daughter is 17 1/2 mths and I have no trouble getting her to go potty with minnie mouse...and she loves the fact while she is sitting on the potty she can make it say hip hip hooray 08/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way Too Small My 2yr old loves Minnie Mouse! (I do too!) I knew that right away I had to get this potty for her. When I bought it home and she sat on it (with clothes on) It was way too small for her - but my daughter is a chunky toddler so I don't know if that is the reason but it was really too small. It is cute and it would have been cuter if Minnie would have said good job sweetie and not just some music when to you "flush" the handle. I returned it the next day. 05/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Design I purchased this potty for my 18 month old daughter. The overall potty has a very cute design and my toddler loves the Hip-Hip-Horray flush handle. However, the lid is way to heavy causing the chair to flip over when you remove the tray for disposal and the pieces do not lock in anyway making it easier for my toddler to take the pot apart instantly. 09/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flimsy Hi. I'm the caregiver in my childcare. I've done so much potty training it's not funny. I have a babe that is glued to Minnie. I thought I'd make a special purchase for her. The potty itself is cute but her twin brother keeps taking off the back of the potty. That's how simple it is to do so. I wouldn't recommend this due to such. 05/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good! My 2 yr old loves Minnie so this potty was perfect and she has really started to do better training since we got this potty. I just wish it was a little more durable. My 2 yr old and 1 yr old are able to take the whole thing apart way to easy. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Product my daughter is 1 years old she loves to sit on the potty and flush. This is a great product i thing it is a great help. 01/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flimsy piece of junk I bought this for my 21 month old for Christmas. Luckily I took it out of the box first! The pieces don't even snap together, they just sit on top of one another and wiggle. I think if she actually sat on it would slide off. Will be returning this for something better! 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie Makes Potty Training Fun !! This Potty Seat is a great 3 in 1 if your Daughter loves Minnie Mouse. She uses it as a stool to brush her teeth, a chair to start Potty Training, and the seat inside comes out to put on a standard size toilet when they get bigger. The easy to clean Soft plush seat so it is comfortable for them. The best part is the Cheering when you pull the handle. My Daughters face just lights up with Joy when she hears the cheering and clapping. Highly recommended for easy Potty Training with Girls. 04/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its great Perfect for potty training. And love that it is a step stool combo. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :-) Perfect 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it Great price 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is ok Love the sound hooray you did it Is what the flushy says jiji too cute with a soft seat 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potty training Awesome! Great! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great potty Great potty !! 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute Works out perfect for my now 2 year old. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie Mouse Perfect product. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Easy to use, easy to clean. I love it. My daughter loves it. Super cute! 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My daughter is 13 months and really likes this potty seat. She really likes the handle that says loudly, "HOORAY". There is a soft seat part that gives her extra comfort. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does it's job Works well cute, the sticker on the back is cheesy, and the part that goes on the toilet is a bit flimsy, but it works and its no reason to not buy it. It's cute and my daughter loves to push the handle. It works great for a stool also very sturdy. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Daughter loves this potty chair! 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well, for one it gets the job done. The only thing that I didn't like, was that it is easily able to come apart. My daughter loved to take the potty apart. But, it easy to put back together. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought this for my cousin as a birthday gift! 04/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My baby loves minnie & she loves her toilet ..loves the sound.. loud enough not too much ...but the only problem is every time she goes to sit on it on her own it moves back & ones it hits the wall the lid shut (closes) on her so she end up leaning forward.. 11/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but no back rest Good for the price! 08/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this item Great potty chair for my little one 08/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A complete Potty. It's great a fully loaded Potty,& my daughter enjoys it. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good potty My daughter loves this Minnie mouse potty 08/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Potty for beginner My 22 month old daughter loves this potty, she thinks is a toy to play with so we started putting her there to sit even if she doesn't go, and she is getting use to it now. We tell her potty time and she goes to the bath room to look for it. And when she has to go she touches her behind and goes straight to the bathroom to look for it. We know she will eventually use it fully, but with time, so far so good. We also love how it flushes to motivate her to go. I would definitely recommend this product to others. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice I love this product. it looks great 06/09/2014
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp