Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by clumpy and sloppy I gave this mascara a try for about two weeks, but I had so many issues with it that I've relegated it to being my emergency back-up travel bag mascara- and gone back to my old brand. It causes my lashes to clump together and it seems impossible to put on without winding up with multiple smudges on my lids. At least I didn't break the bank by giving it a try, but I would not recommend it. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by buy this! i love all of the falsies mascaras! they are wonderful, and cheap! :) 08/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont waste your money This product was horrible. The brush was very weak it clumped on and was very sloppy. I hate this procuct dont by the commericals. 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely huge lashes! Maybe not the best mascara for everyday use if you aren't used to having huge fantastic lashes. But for those of us that can rock big lashes this is great! Minimal clumping too! I usually add a second coat to the outer lashes for that little extra Oomph! The brush is so huge it's hard to get your bottom lashes without getting it everywhere, but I'm willing to put up with that for it's over all awesomeness =) 03/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. I loved this product when i first got it...but now im less excited because it clumps on the brush really badly now, and it doesnt give me the look i want, i want natural looking, full, and long lashes, but it only gives me a little bit of each, still looking for the right mascara im gonna try covergirl natureluxe MOUSSE mascara, i figure a mousse product would do pretty good, ill write a review on that once i try it. i have VERY SHORT lashes jtlyk 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara Ever!! :) I just started wearing makeup and this mascara is so easy for me to use! I have long lashes to begin with and when I put on this mascara, it really makes my eyes pop. I put on two coats. Apply it quickly in one motion. It washes away easily. If you mess up applying it, just take a Q-tip, wet it, and remove the mascara where you messed up! :) 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the Best! I just purchased this and when I made it home I had to try this on.First of all it really lenthens and seperates.And don't clump at all.It also added a little volume,and plus it didn't smuge under my eye when I first applied it.This didn't even break off my eyelashes or make them feel brittle or flaky when on or off.Another perfectly good mascara! 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.!! Love love love this product. Easy to use. Looks amazing. I got at least 3 different compliments the first day I started using it by people that didn't even know I switched. I will never use a different mascara again. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't understand all the poor reviews! I love this mascara! I have short, sparse eyelashes and also have problems with mascara smudging. This mascara gives my eyes some POW and added volume. I don't use a curler or anything else. Just this mascara and I'm set! I've used this mascara since it first came out and I am on my 4th tube (replacing every 3 months or when my son decides to be "pretty") I've tried a lot of mascaras because I hate my tiny little lashes and this mascara is really the only one that works! 01/04/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Recommended After watching endless commercials on TV on how great this product was, I had to go get it. But this products did not live up to my expectations. It clumps on my lashes and does nothing for volume. The brush itself is very odd, but nothing you can't master after a few times. The first few uses were great, but my lashes started looking "spider-like" after that. Would I recommend this mascara to a friend: probably not. ]: 01/02/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew359
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp