Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diet book Ordered this book after seeing the "Doctors" talk about the diet on their TV show. What I like most are the two weeks of menu plans included in the book. There are also explanations about why you should eat the specified food and how these foods enable you to lose weight. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr's Diet Book problem is that most of the recipes call for items that you will need to purchase to reach your goal. Being that I am unemployed, it has been a problem, but I have tried to follow the recipes with the items that I have. I feel like it will work in the long run. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots to offer for planning meals This is a big help for an over all maintenance for weight loss. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by must try I feel so much better. I have loss weight. I have more engery!!!!!! 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travis did a great job. Great book! Recipes are tasty too! 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for ppl that need direction I love it. Direct easy recipes and very yummy . Best part is you see results quickly helps you stay focused. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shipped speedily and low cost. Arrived very quickly and I was please at the low shipping costs. I never knew you could do this until my sister told me about Walmart online! 02/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent helpful recipes and advice for health great advice for eating healthier 04/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maing sense at last This is one of the first books I have seen that actually makes sense - not a "diet" but rather a new way to eat and get healthy while losing weight. I have seen Dr. Stork on tv, and feel that he is very knowledgeable about a lot of things, and am looking forward to implementing his plan into my daily meal/eating plan. 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serious about good health, get this book. This book gave me some very important advice on how to conquer my Belly Fat. I have already prepared my first four days meals. I am sure I will be able to meet my goal. The recipes are very easy to follow . 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Written from Dr. Travis' heart... This is going to be simple to figure out.. Excitted to get started down the road of better health.. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Science Based Diet is Easy to Follow & Makes Sense Eager to try it! 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Supplements Needed Follow directions and eat like our Great/Grandparents. Eat to live not live to eat. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book for beginner diets I received my product in a timely manner 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best book on the market! I have finally found a book that has high reviews, and also a real doctor has followed and got results! 04/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by we will see I bought this for my granddaughter, she is having a terrible time losing weight, even after seeing her doctor. So we can only wait and see if Dr. Storks regime works for her. We are in high hopes and she is preparing herself. Starting after Easter 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excited about my Dr.Travis's diet book. Very satisfied on a fast delivery and my Dr.Travis Stork's diet book is in great condition,thanks! 04/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont bother Just another book that wants to be a low carb book but afraid to fully commit. No additional information that we haven't heard a thousand times. Not a new or innovative approach. 04/17/2014
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw222
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp